Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 5 2 0 2 3 0 0 36 30 6 0 6

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs AS ROYAL Val Des Arbes
Dec 27 vs FC GOON SQUAD SportXpo
Jan 03 vs OLYMPIAKOS FC Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Tachjian, Barouyr R 5 10 4 14 2 0 0
2   Mouradian, Garen R 5 6 5 11 1 0 0
3   Daghlian, Aren R 5 6 5 11 0 0 0
4   Daghlian, Alex R 5 1 8 9 1 0 0
5   Aucourt, Barthelemy R 5 6 2 8 1 0 0
6   Turlione, Jonathan R 5 1 4 5 0 0 0
7   Morello, Filippo R 4 3 1 4 0 0 0
8   Huzeyen, Mohammed R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
9   Haddad, Jason R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
10   Daghlian, Ari R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Dakessian, Manouk R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0 6.00 30

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FK Fil 7 : 13 Olympiakos FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 21:00 SPX-3 FK Fil 3 : 7 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 4 : 5 The Masons REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 10 : 3 Perspolis FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 FK Fil 12 : 2 Up Your Arsenal FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 FK Fil : AS Royal 1102W1828487
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-2 FK Fil : FC Goon Squad 1102W1828494
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 FK Fil : Olympiakos FC 1102W1828658
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil : FC Patecknik 1102W1828663
10
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FK Fil : Up Your Arsenal FC 1102W1828669
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FK Fil : FC Patecknik 1102W1828671
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 FK Fil : Les Franc-Tireurs 1102W1828675
13
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FK Fil : Perspolis FC 1102W1828681
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 FK Fil : FC Goon Squad 1102W1828684
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FK Fil : The Masons 1102W1828691
16
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil : AS Royal 1102W1828695