Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 14 6 0 6 8 0 0 81 70 11 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 21 vs PERSPOLIS FC SportXpo
Mar 14 vs AS ROYAL SportXpo

Division notes

The REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Tachjian, Barouyr R 13 28 7 35 8 0 0
2   Mouradian, Garen R 14 12 8 20 3 0 0
3   Daghlian, Aren R 12 10 10 20 0 0 0
4   Aucourt, Barthelemy R 14 10 8 18 1 0 0
5   Daghlian, Alex R 14 3 11 14 1 0 0
6   Morello, Filippo R 13 6 4 10 0 0 0
7   Huzeyen, Mohammed R 14 5 4 9 0 0 0
8   Haddad, Jason R 14 3 4 7 0 0 0
9   Turlione, Jonathan R 13 1 6 7 0 0 0
10   Daghlian, Ari R 13 1 1 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Dakessian, Manouk R 14 2 7 9 1 0 0 5.55 61

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FK Fil 7 : 13 Olympiakos FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 21:00 SPX-3 FK Fil 3 : 7 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 4 : 5 The Masons REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 10 : 3 Perspolis FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 FK Fil 12 : 2 Up Your Arsenal FC REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 4 : 2 AS Royal REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-2 FK Fil 7 : 4 FC Goon Squad REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 FK Fil 5 : 6 Olympiakos FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 3 : 7 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FK Fil 10 : 2 The Masons REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 FK Fil 3 : 2 Up Your Arsenal FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FK Fil 5 : 7 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 FK Fil 4 : 5 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 FK Fil 4 : 5 Olympiakos FC REPORT >>
15
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 FK Fil : Perspolis FC 1102W1828681
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FK Fil : AS Royal 1102W1828695