Team


OLYMPIAKOS FC

REC Thursday East

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 6 5 0 5 1 0 0 43 31 12 0 15

Upcoming matches

Dec 20 vs AS ROYAL SportXpo
Dec 27 vs FC PATECKNIK SportXpo
Jan 03 vs FK FIL Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Synanidis, Costa R 6 12 10 22 2 0 0
2   Oliveira, Emmanuel R 6 10 4 14 2 0 0
3   Bountroukas, Nicholas R 6 3 8 11 0 0 0
4   Oliveira, James-Alexander R 2 6 3 9 1 0 0
5   Singh, Anmolpreet R 5 0 6 6 0 0 0
6   Markoulakis, Fotis R 4 2 3 5 0 0 0
7   Ekonomakis, John R 3 4 0 4 0 0 0
8   Tentopoulos, Theodore R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
9   Bouras, Theo R 5 2 0 2 1 0 0
10   Raposo, James R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Synanidis Sr, Greg R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Marsillo, Adriano R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 5.17 31

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 Olympiakos FC 13 : 7 FK Fil REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-2 Olympiakos FC 6 : 2 Up Your Arsenal FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 Olympiakos FC 7 : 2 FC Goon Squad REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-2 Olympiakos FC 5 : 4 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympiakos FC 10 : 4 The Masons REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympiakos FC 2 : 12 Perspolis FC REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 Olympiakos FC : AS Royal 1102W1828489
8
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 18:30 SPX-2 Olympiakos FC : FC Patecknik 1102W1828493
9
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-1 Olympiakos FC : FK Fil 1102W1828658
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 Olympiakos FC : Up Your Arsenal FC 1102W1828666
11
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympiakos FC : Les Franc-Tireurs 1102W1828668
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Olympiakos FC : AS Royal 1102W1828674
13
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Olympiakos FC : FC Goon Squad 1102W1828677
14
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Olympiakos FC : The Masons 1102W1828679
15
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 Olympiakos FC : Perspolis FC 1102W1828685
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 Olympiakos FC : FC Patecknik 1102W1828690