Team


FC GOON SQUAD

REC Thursday East

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 5 1 0 1 4 0 0 16 28 -12 0 3

Upcoming matches

Dec 20 vs UP YOUR ARSENAL FC Val Des Arbes
Dec 27 vs FK FIL SportXpo
Jan 03 vs AS ROYAL Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Reda, Jonathan R 5 3 2 5 1 0 0
2   Dryden, Vittorio R 5 2 3 5 1 0 0
3   Medeiros, Jason R 2 4 0 4 1 0 0
4   Papadopoulos, Jay Jay R 4 0 4 4 0 1 0
5   Poprana, Giuseppe R 1 2 1 3 0 0 0
6   Di Franco, Jovi R 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
7   Leone, Andrea R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
8   Raso, Claudio R 3 1 1 2 1 0 0
9   Georgousis, George R 5 1 0 1 0 0 0
10   Gentile, Charles R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Canales, Antonio R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Xavier, James R 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 4.50 9
2 Georgousis, Tommy R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.50 15

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 19:30 SPX-3 FC Goon Squad 2 : 4 AS Royal REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad 4 : 5 The Masons REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Goon Squad 2 : 7 Olympiakos FC REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad 3 : 8 Les Franc-Tireurs REPORT >>
5
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC Goon Squad 5 : 4 FC Patecknik REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 FC Goon Squad : Up Your Arsenal FC 1102W1828490
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad : FK Fil 1102W1828494
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 FC Goon Squad : AS Royal 1102W1828660
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Goon Squad : Perspolis FC 1102W1828661
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad : The Masons 1102W1828665
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad : Up Your Arsenal FC 1102W1828670
12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad : Olympiakos FC 1102W1828677
13
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 FC Goon Squad : FK Fil 1102W1828684
14
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Goon Squad : FC Patecknik 1102W1828687
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Goon Squad : Les Franc-Tireurs 1102W1828689
16
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC Goon Squad : Perspolis FC 1102W1828694