Team


FC D-GENERATES

REC Thursday East

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 15 8 0 8 6 1 0 111 109 2 0 25

Upcoming matches

Division notes

The REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Maluorni, David R 15 36 22 58 9 0 0
2   Codutti, Danilo R 15 26 24 50 3 0 0
3   Leto, Mauro R 13 13 12 25 0 0 0
4   Andrade, Christopher R 7 10 4 14 1 0 0
5   Garizzi, Elio R 15 4 8 12 0 1 0
6   Gesualdi, Angelo R 10 4 6 10 1 0 0
7   Tropiano, Marco R 14 7 1 8 0 0 0
8   Tropiano, Luca R 15 4 4 8 0 0 0
9   Cristiano, Marco Joseph R 7 4 3 7 1 0 0
10   Mucci, Justin R 5 1 6 7 0 0 0
11   Leone, Joey R 4 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Minicucci, Massimo R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Schembre, Gino R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   DiViccaro, Daniel R 4 0 1 1 0 1 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Garizzi, Flavio R 9 9 0 1 1 0 0 0 7.78 70
2 Criniti, Anthony R 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.50 15

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 FC D-Generates 4 : 9 FC DuVi REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 9 : 6 Maleezers FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 4 : 7 LCS World XI REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 FC D-Generates 15 : 7 Ste-Do Gang REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 4 : 3 FC Racailles REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC D-Generates 6 : 5 FC DuVi REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 8 : 7 FC Drip REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 02, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 5 : 7 Uncle Ari REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 FC D-Generates 14 : 7 Maleezers FC REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 3 : 13 LCS World XI REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC D-Generates 3 : 6 FC Racailles REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 8 OT 9 Uncle Ari REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC D-Generates 12 : 8 FC Drip REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 10 : 8 Ste-Do Gang REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 12, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC D-Generates 6 : 7 FC DuVi REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD FC D-Generates : Position Game 1102W1931636