Team


DREAMTEAM

D Division Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 14 8 1 9 5 0 0 43 34 9 0 26

Upcoming matches

Sep 17 vs AZZURRI Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Burdick, Amanda B 13 10 4 14 4 0 0
2   Kassab, Sarah R 11 8 0 8 2 0 0
3   McCambridge, Catherine R 12 4 2 6 0 1 0
4   Meterissian, Alina R 12 3 3 6 1 0 0
5   Ladas, Christin R 11 2 4 6 0 0 0
6   Matar, Stephanie R 12 1 5 6 2 0 0
7   Sirmakesyan, Stephanie R 11 3 2 5 1 0 0
8   Marcelino, Juliana R 11 3 1 4 1 0 0
9   Munizaga, Chanel R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Serfas, Alexia R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
11   Setian , Nathalie B 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Sirmakesyan, Alina R 7 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Delisle, Samantha R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Culpak, Lori R 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Eid, Maria R 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Zakar, Julia A 5 3 0 2 2 0 0 0 4.67 14
2 Haddad, Rachel R 11 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 2.22 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, May 13, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Dreamteam 3 : 0 FC Chomedey REPORT >>
2
Mon, May 20, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Dreamteam 3 : 2 Tigers REPORT >>
3
Mon, May 27, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Dreamteam 1 : 2 FC Fuego REPORT >>
4
Mon, Jun 03, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 3 : 0 Scorpions REPORT >>
5
Mon, Jun 10, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 4 OT 3 Azzurri REPORT >>
6
Mon, Jun 24, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Dreamteam 3 : 0 Pandas REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 01, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 7 : 3 R2D2 REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jul 15, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 2 : 4 Spartans REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jul 22, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 1 : 7 Roja Directa REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jul 29, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 2 : 3 FC Diavola REPORT >>
11
Mon, Aug 12, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 4 : 3 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
12
Mon, Aug 19, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 Dreamteam 1 : 4 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
13
Mon, Aug 26, 2019  
 20:45 CMS -2 Dreamteam 5 : 3 FC Mocos REPORT >>
14
Tue, Sep 03, 2019  
 20:45 CMS-1 Dreamteam 4 : 0 R2D2 REPORT >>
15
Tue, Sep 17, 2019  
 21:00 CMS -2 Dreamteam : Azzurri 1104S1930338