Team


FC DIAVOLA

D Division Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 14 12 1 13 0 1 0 71 30 41 0 39

Upcoming matches

Sep 17 vs ROJA DIRECTA Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Colatruglio, Sarah R 12 20 9 29 5 0 0
2   Colatruglio, Sabrina B 12 13 3 16 2 0 0
3   Calicchia, Stephanie B 8 11 2 13 2 0 0
4   Miraula, Sabrina R 10 5 7 12 1 0 0
5   Miniaci, Vanessa R 10 2 10 12 1 0 0
6   D'Addario, Isabella R 11 3 7 10 0 0 0
7   Carzoli, Amanda R 13 3 4 7 0 0 0
8   Miraula, Melissa R 8 2 4 6 0 0 0
9   Longo, Marina R 9 1 4 5 0 0 0
10   Lauzon, Christina R 11 1 3 4 0 0 0
11   Barbieri, Fabrina R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
12   Faustini, Katia R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Hnaris, Mary R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Ziavras, Stacy R 9 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Julian, Isabel R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Darakjian, Patil R 13 11 0 1 1 1 0 0 2.09 23
2 Chaboillez, Valerie R 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.33 4

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, May 14, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 7 OT 8 R2D2 REPORT >>
2
Tue, May 21, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 5 : 0 Spartans REPORT >>
3
Mon, May 27, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 4 : 1 FC Mocos REPORT >>
4
Tue, Jun 11, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-3 FC Diavola 11 : 1 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
5
Tue, Jun 18, 2019  
 18:45 SPX-3 FC Diavola 7 : 2 Roja Directa REPORT >>
6
Tue, Jun 25, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 3 : 2 Azzurri REPORT >>
7
Mon, Jul 01, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 8 : 3 FC Chomedey REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jul 09, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 3 OT 2 Pandas REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jul 22, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 3 : 0 Tigers REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jul 29, 2019  
 21:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 3 : 2 Dreamteam REPORT >>
11
Tue, Aug 06, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 4 : 3 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
12
Tue, Aug 13, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 3 : 2 FC Fuego REPORT >>
13
Mon, Aug 26, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 FC Diavola 3 : 0 Scorpions REPORT >>
14
Tue, Sep 03, 2019  
 19:45 CMS -2 FC Diavola 7 : 4 Pandas REPORT >>
15
Tue, Sep 17, 2019  
 21:30 CMS-1 FC Diavola : Roja Directa 1104S1930340