Team


PINEAPPLE EXPRESS

D Division Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 12 5 0 5 6 1 0 51 37 14 0 16

Upcoming matches

Mar 03 vs D.T.W SportXpo
Mar 09 vs R2D2 Val Des Arbes
Mar 17 vs FC MEAN GIRLS Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Saad, Jamie R 11 6 10 16 2 0 0
2   Zakar, Julia A 6 11 2 13 2 0 0
3   Lima, Danielle B 4 7 3 10 3 0 0
4   DiPaola, Bianca R 7 7 2 9 2 0 0
5   Sundborg, Chloe R 11 4 3 7 0 0 0
6   Curiale, Sabrina R 9 4 2 6 2 0 0
7   Pierre, Kisha R 6 4 1 5 0 0 0
8   Godbout, Melissa R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
9   Codipietro, Lara R 5 1 3 4 0 0 0
10   Giordanengo, Audrey R 5 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Alvaro, Anna R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Dettori, Maddalena R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Matian, Eva R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Moulai, Meriem R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Brisebois, Camille R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Pare-Rodrigues, Kassandra R 11 11 0 6 6 1 0 0 2.91 32

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 3 : 4 Azzurri REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Pineapple Express 3 : 4 Spartans REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 5 : 2 FC Diavola REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 Pineapple Express 2 : 4 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
5
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 9 : 0 R2D2 REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-3 Pineapple Express 3 : 1 FC Fuego REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Pineapple Express 11 : 1 Black Panthers REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Pineapple Express 3 : 6 D.T.W REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 2 OT 3 Dreamteam REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 Pineapple Express 1 : 4 FC Fuego REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 6 : 2 Spartans REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 Pineapple Express 3 : 6 FC Diavola REPORT >>
13
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Pineapple Express : D.T.W 1104W1930954
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 Pineapple Express : R2D2 1104W1930955
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Pineapple Express : FC Mean Girls 1104W1930959
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Pineapple Express : Position Game 1104W1930963