Team


DREAMTEAM

D Division Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 5 1 6 7 0 0 54 40 14 0 17

Upcoming matches

Mar 10 vs FC DIAVOLA Val Des Arbes
Mar 17 vs SPARTANS Val Des Arbes
Mar 24 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Burdick, Amanda B 10 12 6 18 3 0 0
2   Kassab, Sarah R 13 8 7 15 3 0 0
3   Zakar, Victoria A 4 12 2 14 3 0 0
4   Serfas, Alexia R 12 3 11 14 1 0 0
5   Meterissian, Alina R 11 8 4 12 2 0 0
6   Ladas, Christin R 13 4 5 9 0 0 0
7   Marcelino, Juliana R 9 3 2 5 0 0 0
8   Eid, Maria R 9 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   McCambridge, Catherine R 9 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Vezina, Melanie R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Culpak, Lori R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Sirmakesyan, Stephanie R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Benoit, Caroline R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Sirmakesyan, Alina R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Haddad, Rachel R 12 12 0 2 2 1 0 0 3.17 38

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Dreamteam 5 : 2 Spartans REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-2 Dreamteam 2 : 3 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Dreamteam 4 : 2 Azzurri REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Dreamteam 3 : 5 Black Panthers REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 26, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Dreamteam 3 : 6 D.T.W REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Dreamteam 1 : 4 FC Diavola REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Dreamteam 4 : 6 FC Fuego REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Dreamteam 3 : 4 D.T.W REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Dreamteam 11 : 1 R2D2 REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Dreamteam 3 OT 2 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-1 Dreamteam 2 : 3 Azzurri REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 Dreamteam 10 : 0 R2D2 REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 Dreamteam 3 : 2 Black Panthers REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 Dreamteam : FC Diavola 1104W1930956
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Dreamteam : Spartans 1104W1930958
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Dreamteam : Position Game 1104W1930968