Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
9 12 2 2 4 8 0 0 37 75 -38 0 10

Upcoming matches

Feb 25 vs FC FUEGO SportXpo
Mar 09 vs PINEAPPLE EXPRESS Val Des Arbes
Mar 17 vs FC DIAVOLA SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Farias, Claudia R 12 13 1 14 2 0 0
2   Bisante, Vanessa B 8 5 4 9 2 0 0
3   Panetta, Eva R 10 4 5 9 2 0 0
4   De Rubertis, Jessica R 12 5 2 7 1 0 0
5   Perrone, Claudia R 12 2 3 5 2 0 0
6   Spassatempo, Cristina R 12 1 4 5 0 0 0
7   Marchica, Cinzia R 6 0 5 5 1 0 0
8   Pacitto, Marcella R 10 1 3 4 0 0 0
9   Vongphrachanh, Michele R 4 2 1 3 1 0 0
10   Beaudry, Genevieve R 11 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Passarelli, Christina R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Gangai, Alyssa R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Darakjian, Patil R 12 12 0 0 0 1 0 0 6.25 75

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 19:00 VDA-1 R2D2 8 : 5 FC Diavola REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 19:00 SPX-2 R2D2 3 : 7 Black Panthers REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 R2D2 5 OT 4 FC Fuego REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 R2D2 3 : 5 D.T.W REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 R2D2 4 OT 3 Azzurri REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 R2D2 0 : 9 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 R2D2 7 : 4 Spartans REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 20:45 VDA-1 R2D2 5 : 6 Azzurri REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 R2D2 1 : 11 Dreamteam REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 R2D2 0 : 4 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-3 R2D2 1 : 7 D.T.W REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 R2D2 0 : 10 Dreamteam REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 R2D2 : FC Fuego 1104W1930947
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 R2D2 : Pineapple Express 1104W1930955
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 R2D2 : FC Diavola 1104W1930957
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD R2D2 : Position Game 1104W1930969