Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 12 5 0 5 6 1 0 44 65 -21 0 16

Upcoming matches

Feb 25 vs FC MEAN GIRLS Val Des Arbes
Mar 03 vs SPARTANS Val Des Arbes
Mar 17 vs FC FUEGO SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Silla, Sabrina R 10 9 3 12 6 0 0
2   D'Annessa, Kyara B 2 8 1 9 2 0 0
3   Bleau, Stephanie R 7 3 6 9 1 0 0
4   Tummillo, Patrizia R 5 2 7 9 0 0 0
5   Cheaitou, Imane B 5 4 4 8 0 0 0
6   Guimond, Melanie R 2 3 2 5 0 0 0
7   Daigle, Chantal R 11 2 3 5 0 0 0
8   Brabant, Genevieve R 1 3 1 4 1 0 0
9   DeSantis, Nadia R 9 3 1 4 0 0 0
10   Esposito, Christina R 12 2 1 3 0 0 0
11   Crecco, Vanessa R 9 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Di Lemme, Stephanie B 1 2 0 2 1 0 0
13   Monje, Melisa R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Parissi, Nadia R 10 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Cloutier, Manon R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Basilio, Elda R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Germain, Marie Pierre R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Laporte, Melanie R 10 10 0 5 5 1 0 0 4.90 49

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Azzurri 1 : 6 FC Fuego REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 19:45 VDA-1 Azzurri 4 : 3 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Azzurri 2 : 4 Dreamteam REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 Azzurri 1 : 7 FC Mean Girls REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 Azzurri 3 OT 4 R2D2 REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Azzurri 1 : 11 D.T.W REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Azzurri 4 : 7 FC Diavola REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 20:45 VDA-1 Azzurri 6 : 5 R2D2 REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Azzurri 6 : 4 Spartans REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Azzurri 9 : 7 Black Panthers REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-1 Azzurri 3 : 2 Dreamteam REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 Azzurri 4 : 5 D.T.W REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Azzurri : FC Mean Girls 1104W1930949
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Azzurri : Spartans 1104W1930952
15
Tue, Mar 17, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-3 Azzurri : FC Fuego 1104W1930960
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Azzurri : Position Game 1104W1930970