Team


SPARTANS

D Division Women

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 10 3 2 5 5 0 0 26 33 -7 0 13

Upcoming matches

Sep 22 vs D.T.W Carrefour Multisports

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Babalis, Staci R 10 6 6 12 4 0 0
2   Lambiris, Antonia R 6 4 1 5 1 0 0
3   Kontogiannos, Anastasia R 10 1 3 4 0 0 0
4   Boccardi, Erika R 1 2 1 3 1 0 0
5   Courtois, Gabrielle R 4 2 1 3 1 0 0
6   Fiorino, Samantha R 5 2 1 3 1 0 0
7   Tobin, Anne-Sophie R 6 2 1 3 2 0 0
8   Zannis, Efstathia R 10 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Cerone, Julia R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Fazliyan, Talia R 9 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Limongi, Cynthia R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Feola, Sarah A 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Limniatis, Alexia R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Latreille, Genevieve R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Albanese, Jessica R 9 9 0 1 1 0 0 0 3.11 28
2 Giordanengo, Audrey R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020  
 20:45 CMS-1 Spartans 0 : 1 Pineapple Express REPORT >>
2
Tue, Jul 21, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 Spartans 4 : 3 FC Fuego REPORT >>
3
Tue, Jul 28, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 Spartans 1 : 6 R2D2 REPORT >>
4
Mon, Aug 03, 2020  
 19:00 CMS -2 Spartans 3 OT 2 Black Panthers REPORT >>
5
Tue, Aug 11, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 Spartans 4 : 2 Goal Diggers REPORT >>
6
Tue, Aug 18, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 Spartans 3 : 5 Cruxies REPORT >>
7
Tue, Aug 25, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 Spartans 2 : 1 The Amazons REPORT >>
8
Mon, Aug 31, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 Spartans 4 : 7 Elite Cleats REPORT >>
9
Tue, Sep 08, 2020  
 18:45 CMS-1 Spartans 3 OT 2 Dreamteam REPORT >>
10
Tue, Sep 15, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 Spartans 2 : 4 FC Diavola REPORT >>
11
Tue, Sep 22, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 Spartans : D.T.W 1104S2032215