Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 12 8 0 8 4 0 0 69 59 10 0 24

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs ASM Val Des Arbes
Mar 04 vs MEN IN BLACK Val Des Arbes
Mar 11 vs FC ONESPAN Val Des Arbes

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Frengul, Peter R 9 19 6 25 6 0 0
2   Evereklian, Ari R 11 7 8 15 1 1 0
3   Apardian, Dylan R 12 11 3 14 2 0 0
4   Shohmelian, Hagop R 10 5 7 12 0 0 0
5   Bardakjian, Shant R 12 4 8 12 1 0 0
6   Ventrone, Giuliano R 9 7 4 11 1 1 0
7   Karadanayan, Isaac R 10 2 6 8 0 0 0
8   Halepli, Francis R 8 3 3 6 1 0 1 March 11th $20
9   Apardian, Ryan R 12 2 4 6 0 0 0
10   Bajakian, Armen R 7 1 3 4 0 0 0
11   Contreras, Arturo R 11 3 0 3 0 1 0
12   Valiante, Andrea R 6 2 1 3 0 0 0
13   Hakim, Antoine R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Sahakian, Paul R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Laxton, Brandon R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Matta, Martin R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Kabir, Tahsin R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Brzeski, Damian R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Khatib, Ali R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
20   Pampena, Gabriel R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Mavitzis, Zachary R 7 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 5.14 36
2 El Khatib, Khaled R 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.00 14

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 19:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 1 : 6 ASM REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 10 : 5 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 7 : 8 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC Subs 5 : 1 Closing Party REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 6 : 5 Armee Belge REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC Subs 4 : 3 Men in Black REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 15 : 5 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC Subs 4 : 3 Armee Belge REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 6 : 5 ST Challengers REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs 5 : 7 Closing Party REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 FC Subs 3 : 10 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC Subs 3 : 1 ST Challengers REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs : ASM 1105W1931390
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs : Men in Black 1105W1931393
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Subs : FC OneSpan 1105W1931398
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 TBD FC Subs : Position Game 1105W1931401