Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 6 0 6 6 0 0 46 46 0 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs FC SUBS Val Des Arbes
Mar 04 vs ARMEE BELGE Val Des Arbes
Mar 11 vs CLOSING PARTY Val Des Arbes

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Prud'Homme, Francis R 12 8 7 15 3 0 0
2   Boule, Vincent R 11 6 7 13 2 0 0
3   Levasseur, Kevin R 11 5 3 8 1 0 0
4   Fonseca, Williams R 12 5 3 8 1 0 0
5   Gelinas, Charles-Olivier R 8 3 5 8 0 0 0
6   Certosini, James R 7 4 3 7 0 1 0
7   Grenon, Guillaume R 12 3 4 7 0 0 0
8   Lebuis, Olivier R 6 5 1 6 0 1 1
9   Lacroix, Francis R 12 4 1 5 1 0 0
10   Perron, Simon R 12 2 1 3 0 3 0
11   Morel, Pavel R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Lambert, Felix R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Leduc, Francis R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Zuk, Christian R 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Marcotte, Pierre Olivier R 12 12 0 0 0 4 0 0 3.83 46

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 ASM 5 : 2 Closing Party REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 19:00 VDA-1 ASM 6 : 1 FC Subs REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 ASM 5 : 1 ST Challengers REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 ASM 7 : 1 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 ASM 3 : 2 Men in Black REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 04, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 ASM 4 : 3 Closing Party REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 ASM 1 : 4 Armee Belge REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 ASM 4 : 5 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 ASM 5 : 10 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 ASM 1 : 4 ST Challengers REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 ASM 3 : 7 Men in Black REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 ASM 2 : 6 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 ASM : FC Subs 1105W1931390
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 ASM : Armee Belge 1105W1931394
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 ASM : Closing Party 1105W1931396
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 TBD ASM : Position Game 1105W1931403