Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 15 4 0 4 11 0 0 58 92 -34 0 12

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Carini, Damien R 7 14 7 21 5 0 0
2   Bonanno, Marc Anthony R 6 7 5 12 3 0 0
3   Mejia-Gutierrez, Bryan R 7 7 3 10 2 0 0
4   Bonanno, Joseph R 13 7 2 9 0 0 0
5   Ababi, Radu R 5 5 3 8 1 0 0
6   Montigne, Samuel R 14 0 6 6 0 0 0
7   Akhdar, Fares R 1 2 2 4 0 0 0
8   Trinh, Johnny R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
9   Godoy, Roberto R 11 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Eddaoudi, Anass R 7 1 3 4 0 1 0
11   Rougab, Youcef R 1 3 0 3 1 0 0
12   Martines, Roberto R 3 0 3 3 0 0 0
13   Heux, Nicolas R 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
14   Buet, Valentin R 4 0 2 2 0 0 0
15   De Luca, Pietro R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Bertone, David R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Petraroia, Roberto R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Belanger, Pascal R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Koval, Stephane R 12 6 4 6 10 2 0 0 6.00 36
2 Akhdar, Nader R 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 6.00 6
3 Nepton, Sylvain R 7 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 5.29 37

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Armee Belge 2 : 5 Men in Black REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Armee Belge 5 : 10 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Armee Belge 3 : 13 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Armee Belge 0 : 10 ST Challengers REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Armee Belge 5 : 6 FC Subs REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 04, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Armee Belge 5 : 6 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Armee Belge 4 : 1 ASM REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Armee Belge 3 : 4 FC Subs REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Armee Belge 7 : 6 Men in Black REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Armee Belge 6 : 3 Closing Party REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 Armee Belge 6 : 8 ST Challengers REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-2 Armee Belge 5 : 6 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Armee Belge 2 : 4 Closing Party REPORT >>
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Armee Belge 3 : 2 ASM REPORT >>
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Armee Belge 2 : 8 AC Alcoholics REPORT >>
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Armee Belge : Men in Black 1105W1931402