Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 10 4 0 4 5 1 0 55 47 8 0 13

Upcoming matches

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Chamas, Abbas R 10 19 16 35 5 0 0
2   Khallaayoun, Hicham R 10 6 8 14 0 0 0
3   Elia, Jason R 9 5 8 13 0 0 0
4   Alameddine, Ryan R 9 8 4 12 1 0 0
5   Moghrabi, Ali R 9 2 6 8 2 0 0
6   Moubark, Michel R 8 5 2 7 0 0 0
7   El-Chamy, Tony R 10 3 2 5 2 1 0
8   Karim, Yousef R 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
9   Sahyouni, Karl R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   El-Chamy, Cyril R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Saade, Georges R 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.56 41

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jul 22, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 AFTV FC 1 : 6 ASM REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jul 29, 2020  
 18:45 CMS-1 AFTV FC 9 : 3 Wolves REPORT >>
3
Wed, Aug 05, 2020  
 18:45 CMS-1 AFTV FC 6 : 1 Pandas FC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Aug 12, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 AFTV FC 13 : 4 Raging Lombrics REPORT >>
5
Wed, Aug 19, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 AFTV FC 4 : 7 ST Challengers REPORT >>
6
Wed, Aug 26, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 AFTV FC 4 : 5 Qassioun FC REPORT >>
7
Wed, Sep 02, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 AFTV FC 3 OT 4 Park The Bus FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Sep 09, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 AFTV FC 1 : 6 ASM REPORT >>
9
Wed, Sep 16, 2020  
 19:15 SPX-4 AFTV FC 8 : 3 Wolves REPORT >>
10
Wed, Sep 23, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 AFTV FC 6 : 8 Park The Bus FC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Sep 30, 2020  
 19:00 CMS-1 AFTV FC 2 : 7 Pandas FC REPORT >>