Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 10 8 0 8 1 1 0 47 30 17 0 25

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Payette, Jonathan R 9 9 4 13 3 0 0
2   Beltran-Santillan, Kevin R 8 7 3 10 0 0 0
3   Sonne, Michael R 5 7 2 9 2 0 0
4   McFadden, Gabriel R 8 4 5 9 1 0 1
5   Menexis, George R 8 5 3 8 1 0 0
6   Babalis, Adam C 4 2 5 7 1 0 0
7   McFadden, Nicolas R 9 1 6 7 0 0 1
8   Beltran, Andre C 5 3 2 5 1 0 0
9   Abdalla, Michael R 9 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Ross, Richard R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Papadopoulos, Chris R 7 2 0 2 0 0 0
12   Mouradian, Nikolas R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Bonos, Raphael R 3 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Burdick, Matthew R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Pietrantonio, Marco C 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Coletta, Riccardo R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Moshopoulos, Gerasimos R 4 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 9
2 Luongo, Andrew R 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 6
3 Boulet, David R 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.00 12

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Jul 22, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 Alley Cats 5 : 4 FC Bronx Boys REPORT >>
2
Wed, Jul 29, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-1 Alley Cats 4 : 2 FC Loups REPORT >>
3
Wed, Aug 05, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 Alley Cats 3 : 6 Free Dubz REPORT >>
4
Wed, Aug 12, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-4 Alley Cats 6 : 2 Bordeaux Cartierville REPORT >>
5
Wed, Aug 26, 2020  
 22:00 CMS -2 Alley Cats 5 : 4 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
6
Wed, Sep 02, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 Alley Cats 6 : 2 Eagles REPORT >>
7
Wed, Sep 09, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-4 Alley Cats 2 OT 3 FC Loups REPORT >>
8
Tue, Sep 15, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-1 Alley Cats 4 : 3 Hellas REPORT >>
9
Wed, Sep 16, 2020  
 21:45 CMS-1 Alley Cats 9 : 4 Bordeaux Cartierville REPORT >>
10
Wed, Sep 23, 2020  
 22:00 CMS -2 Alley Cats 3 : 0 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
11
Wed, Oct 07, 2020  
 20:30 CMS-1 Alley Cats 6 : 4 FC Bronx Boys REPORT >>
12
Wed, Oct 07, 2020  
 21:30 CMS -2 Alley Cats : FC Moutarde Choux 1106S2032690