Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 7 1 0 1 6 0 0 26 59 -33 -1 3

Upcoming matches

Dec 17 vs FC BARRIO SportXpo
Jan 07 vs LUMBERJACKS FC SportXpo
Jan 21 vs RESPEK Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Boussa, Mahdi R 2 5 1 6 1 0 0
2   Huezo, Ricardo C 6 4 2 6 1 0 0
3   Abouzaida, Othmane R 5 3 3 6 1 0 0
4   Quintana, Jeffrey R 5 1 4 5 1 0 0
5   Haroun, Feras R 2 2 2 4 1 0 0
6   Tanios, Sami R 6 1 3 4 0 0 0
7   Al-Ahmad, Abed R 6 1 3 4 0 0 0
8   Talbi, Ibrahim R 5 3 0 3 0 0 0
9   Renaud, Samuel R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   David, Patrick-Anthony R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Gamara, Othmane R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Haroun, Ghaith R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   Flores, Carlos R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Pinto, Kevin R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Charles, David R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Mokahhal, Wael R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Sobh, Hussein R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 11.00 11
2 Ephrem, John R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 11.00 11
3 Jabbour, Jonathan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.00 9

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 22, 2018  
 20:30 SPX-2 FC 69 9 : 2 FC Barrio REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 29, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC 69 1 : 11 La Masia REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 05, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-2 FC 69 0 : 3 Lumberjacks FC REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 12, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC 69 2 : 12 Respek REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 19, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC 69 2 : 11 Les Colons REPORT >>
6
Mon, Nov 26, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-1 FC 69 6 : 9 United FC REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 03, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC 69 6 : 11 FC 03 REPORT >>
8
Mon, Dec 17, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC 69 : FC Barrio 124W1828054
9
Mon, Jan 07, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-3 FC 69 : Lumberjacks FC 124W1828057
10
Mon, Jan 21, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC 69 : Respek 124W1828065
11
Mon, Jan 28, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 FC 69 : Les Colons 124W1828067
12
Mon, Feb 04, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC 69 : United FC 124W1828070
13
Mon, Feb 11, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC 69 : La Masia 124W1828074
14
Mon, Feb 25, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 FC 69 : FC 03 124W1828079
15
Mon, Mar 04, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC 69 : FC Barrio 124W1828081
16
Mon, Mar 18, 2019  
 TBD FC 69 : Position Game 124W1828086