Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 12 9 0 9 3 0 0 93 49 44 0 27

Upcoming matches

Feb 18 vs RESPEK Val Des Arbes
Mar 04 vs FC 03 SportXpo
Mar 11 vs FC BARRIO SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Viscoso, Manuel B 12 22 10 32 2 0 0
2   Machado, Alex B 12 17 11 28 4 0 0
3   Chakkour, Jeffrey C 12 13 12 25 1 0 0
4   Radoncic, Haris B 10 3 11 14 1 0 0
5   Deljanin, Erol C 12 11 2 13 0 0 0
6   Kaperonis, John C 7 3 6 9 0 0 0
7   Mairena, Edwin A 1 7 1 8 1 0 0
8   Canales, Jonathan B 3 4 3 7 0 0 0
9   Atik, Nicolas C 9 2 4 6 0 0 0
10   Campos Mendez, Hugo B 2 4 1 5 0 0 0
11   Gonzalez, Nelson-Alexander R 10 4 1 5 0 0 0
12   Gervais, Lucas B 3 1 4 5 1 0 0
13   Hocine, Chakib A 1 0 3 3 0 0 0
14   Pimentel, Christopher C 6 1 1 2 0 0 0
15   Paquin, Louis-Phillipe B 1 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Caltabanis, Gregory R 11 1 2 3 2 0 0 3.64 40
2 Vasiliou, Andreas R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.00 9

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 22, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 La Masia 5 : 7 FC 03 REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 29, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 La Masia 11 : 1 FC 69 REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 05, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-1 La Masia 7 : 9 United FC REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 12, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 La Masia 10 : 4 Les Colons REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 19, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 La Masia 9 : 6 Lumberjacks FC REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 03, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 La Masia 7 : 2 FC Barrio REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 10, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-1 La Masia 3 : 5 Respek REPORT >>
8
Mon, Dec 17, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 La Masia 6 : 4 FC 03 REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 14, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 La Masia 4 : 3 Les Colons REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 21, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 La Masia 7 : 4 United FC REPORT >>
11
Mon, Jan 28, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 La Masia 14 : 4 Lumberjacks FC REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 11, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 La Masia 10 : 0 FC 69 REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 18, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 La Masia : Respek 124W1828077
14
Mon, Mar 04, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 La Masia : FC 03 124W1828082
15
Mon, Mar 11, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 La Masia : FC Barrio 124W1828084
16
Mon, Mar 18, 2019  
 TBD La Masia : Position Game 124W1828087