Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 5 1 6 6 1 0 60 70 -10 0 18

Upcoming matches

Mar 02 vs LES COLONS Val Des Arbes
Mar 09 vs HUNTERS FC Val Des Arbes
Mar 16 vs FC 03 SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Canuel, Matthew C 12 10 11 21 1 0 0
2   Pololos, Chris C 13 9 7 16 2 0 0
3   Campbell, Nathan C 10 3 11 14 0 1 0
4   Rougas, Kosta B 6 11 1 12 1 0 0
5   Di Giacomo, Alex R 11 9 2 11 5 0 0
6   Bruzzese, Antonio C 11 8 2 10 1 1 0
7   Pimentel, Christopher C 9 3 5 8 0 0 0
8   D'Elia, Luca R 10 2 3 5 0 0 0
9   Zois, Michael R 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Sigouin, Gabriel-Salvatore R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Couto, Vince R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Di Paola, Samuel R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Stefanopoulos, Dennis R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Abdalla, Yousef C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Natiotis, John C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Zouki, Maurice B 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Caltabanis, Gregory R 11 11 0 3 3 1 0 0 5.36 59
2 Stock, Jason R 2 2 1 0 1 2 0 0 4.00 8

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Respek 2 : 7 Team Forfeit REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Respek 8 : 4 Comeback SZN REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-1 Respek 6 : 5 FC 03 REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Respek 4 : 8 Ajax Laval REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Respek 7 : 4 Hunters FC REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Respek 3 : 7 Gladiators REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Respek 3 : 4 La Masia REPORT >>
8
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Respek 5 : 3 Team Forfeit REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Respek 6 OT 5 Les Colons REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Respek 0 : 10 Ajax Laval REPORT >>
11
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Respek 9 : 4 Gladiators REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Respek 4 OT 5 La Masia REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Respek 3 : 4 FC 03 REPORT >>
14
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-1 Respek : Les Colons 124W1930685
15
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Respek : Hunters FC 124W1930688
16
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Respek : FC 03 124W1930693