Team


AJAX LAVAL

C Division Monday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 14 11 0 11 2 1 0 87 48 39 0 34

Upcoming matches

Feb 24 vs LA MASIA Val Des Arbes
Mar 02 vs HUNTERS FC Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Pierre, Frantz C 14 19 16 35 4 0 0
2   Kazu, David C 14 17 9 26 3 0 0
3   Leblanc, Simon C 13 7 12 19 1 0 0
4   D'Haese, Eliotte R 11 11 5 16 2 1 0
5   Al-Ayass, Andrew R 14 7 9 16 0 0 0
6   Bouchard, Samuel R 10 11 3 14 2 0 0
7   Tafer, Ramdane C 5 3 7 10 1 0 0
8   Al-Ayass, Karim R 13 4 2 6 0 0 0
9   Daphnis, Karl Anthony R 13 1 5 6 0 0 0
10   Youssef, Omar R 2 3 2 5 0 0 0
11   Hajjar, Alex R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Al-Ayass, Mario R 14 10 0 2 2 0 0 0 3.60 36
2 Gil, Camilo R 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.67 11

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Ajax Laval 4 : 3 Les Colons REPORT >>
2
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval 4 : 3 Team Forfeit REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval 8 : 4 Respek REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Ajax Laval 7 : 3 FC 03 REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Ajax Laval 13 : 3 Comeback SZN REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Ajax Laval 5 : 3 La Masia REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Ajax Laval 8 : 5 Gladiators REPORT >>
8
Mon, Dec 23, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Ajax Laval 4 : 5 Hunters FC REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 01, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Ajax Laval 3 : 0 Team Forfeit REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 06, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval 4 : 5 La Masia REPORT >>
11
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Ajax Laval 4 OT 5 FC 03 REPORT >>
12
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Ajax Laval 10 : 0 Respek REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval 7 : 5 Gladiators REPORT >>
14
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval 6 : 4 Les Colons REPORT >>
15
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval : La Masia 124W1930682
16
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Ajax Laval : Hunters FC 124W1930686