Team


LES COLONS

C Division Monday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 10 5 0 5 5 0 0 39 35 4 0 15

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Ramsey, Drew C 7 9 3 12 3 0 0
2   Hernandez, Juan R 10 6 3 9 0 0 0
3   Verneuil, Thomas C 10 4 2 6 0 0 0
4   Hammachin, Amin C 6 2 4 6 1 0 0
5   Allami, Youssef R 8 2 4 6 1 0 0
6   Salma, Mohamed R 6 3 2 5 0 0 0
7   Verneuil, Clement R 10 3 2 5 0 0 0
8   Zoum, Bamba C 3 2 3 5 0 0 0
9   Desmoulins, Pierre R 9 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Saher, Mehdi R 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
11   Demirdjian, Narek B 3 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Munera, Pablo R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
13   El Ouali, Nacer R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Belguendouz, Kenzi R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Andre, Jeremie R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Stock, Jason R 10 10 1 0 1 5 0 0 3.50 35
2 Baptiste, Cyril R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-1 Les Colons 2 : 4 AS Jokers REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jul 27, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-1 Les Colons 2 : 1 La Masia REPORT >>
3
Mon, Aug 03, 2020  
 22:00 CMS -2 Les Colons 3 : 5 U.S Capolista REPORT >>
4
Mon, Aug 10, 2020  
 20:00 CMS -2 Les Colons 4 : 3 Red Devils REPORT >>
5
Mon, Aug 17, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 Les Colons 3 : 2 Respek REPORT >>
6
Mon, Aug 24, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-4 Les Colons 3 : 4 Ajax Laval REPORT >>
7
Mon, Aug 31, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-4 Les Colons 11 : 2 JMG Soccer 11 REPORT >>
8
Mon, Sep 07, 2020  
 22:45 CMS-1 Les Colons 4 : 7 AS Jokers REPORT >>
9
Mon, Sep 14, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-1 Les Colons 3 : 4 La Masia REPORT >>
10
Mon, Sep 21, 2020  
 19:00 SPX-1 Les Colons 4 : 3 Red Devils REPORT >>
11
Mon, Sep 28, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-1 Les Colons 5 : 2 Red Devils REPORT >>
12
Mon, Oct 05, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-1 Les Colons 3 : 2 AS Jokers REPORT >>
13
Mon, Oct 05, 2020  
 23:00 SPX-1 Les Colons 3 : 7 Respek REPORT >>