Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 15 9 0 9 6 0 0 94 74 20 0 27

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Macari, Maxim R 15 17 18 35 6 2 0
2   Dontu, Radu R 11 14 5 19 2 0 0
3   Birsa, Pavel R 14 10 6 16 3 0 0
4   Sircov, Anton R 13 7 9 16 0 0 0
5   Butuc, Leonid R 15 4 10 14 0 0 0
6   Stah, Lilian R 14 8 5 13 1 0 0
7   Ungureanu, Alexandru R 12 9 3 12 2 0 0
8   Ignat, Vadim R 9 6 4 10 0 0 0
9   Grosu, Vladimir R 4 8 0 8 1 0 0
10   Doni, Radu R 5 3 5 8 0 1 0
11   Pascari, Valentin R 12 4 1 5 0 0 0
12   Gajos, Andrei R 4 3 1 4 0 0 0
13   Nica, Bogdan R 6 0 4 4 0 0 0
14   Damian, Anatoli R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
15   Roman, Dumitru R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Popovici, Vehceslav R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Gandrabura, Ghenadie R 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Frolov, Yevgen R 13 13 1 5 6 0 2 0 4.92 64

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 FC Loups 14 : 5 Here For Beer REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC Loups 4 : 3 Alley Cats REPORT >>
3
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Loups 4 : 7 FC TBC REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC Loups 3 : 10 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Loups 5 : 3 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 04, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Loups 6 : 7 Eagles REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC Loups 10 : 2 Boats n Hoes FC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Loups 8 : 5 Here For Beer REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-2 FC Loups 7 : 3 Boats n Hoes FC REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC Loups 7 : 3 FC TBC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC Loups 5 : 4 Eagles REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC Loups 3 : 4 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Loups 9 : 10 Alley Cats REPORT >>
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Loups 7 : 5 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC Loups 2 : 3 Eagles REPORT >>
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Loups : FC TBC 145W1931287