Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 5 1 6 6 0 0 64 78 -14 0 17

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs FC TBC SportXpo
Mar 04 vs BOATS N HOES FC SportXpo
Mar 11 vs FC LOUPS SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Benameur, Karim C 11 8 15 23 6 0 0
2   Kendall, David R 12 16 6 22 2 0 0
3   Moussaif, Zakaria R 12 10 3 13 1 0 0
4   El-Harchali, Taha R 12 10 3 13 0 0 0
5   El Ghali, Reda R 12 4 9 13 0 0 0
6   Amer-Ouali, Farid R 7 4 7 11 1 0 0
7   Lapenta, Samy R 5 7 3 10 1 0 0
8   Taylor-Mocella, David R 7 1 3 4 0 0 0
9   Bouzeghoub, Amine R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Moussaif, Hakim R 12 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Salma, Mohamed R 1 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Moubal, Chouaib R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Hissem, Ayoub R 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Nourichafi, Youssef R 10 9 0 1 1 1 1 0 7.33 66

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Eagles 6 : 4 Boats n Hoes FC REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Eagles 3 : 4 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-3 Eagles 4 : 13 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eagles 9 : 8 Here For Beer REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Eagles 5 : 15 Alley Cats REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 04, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Eagles 7 : 6 FC Loups REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eagles 4 : 5 FC TBC REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Eagles 8 : 4 Alley Cats REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Eagles 1 : 4 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Eagles 7 OT 6 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Eagles 4 : 5 FC Loups REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Eagles 6 : 4 Here For Beer REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eagles : FC TBC 145W1931280
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Eagles : Boats n Hoes FC 145W1931282
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Eagles : FC Loups 145W1931294
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 TBD Eagles : Position Game 145W1931291