Team


HERE FOR BEER

X Division Wednesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 15 5 1 6 8 1 0 88 111 -23 0 18

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Miklaszewski, Patrick R 15 37 19 56 11 0 0
2   Carzoli, Justin R 13 10 6 16 0 0 0
3   Whitebean, Brian R 15 8 8 16 1 0 0
4   Marino, Michael R 12 11 4 15 2 0 0
5   Correia, Mark Anthony R 13 7 7 14 1 1 0
6   Coppola, Felice R 15 8 5 13 0 0 0
7   Marra, Anthony R 15 2 10 12 0 0 0
8   Miklaszewski, Vincent R 13 4 6 10 0 0 0
9   Gunn, Christopher R 13 0 2 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Boucher, Cameron R 15 15 0 5 5 0 0 0 7.33 110

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 Here For Beer 5 : 14 FC Loups REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-2 Here For Beer 3 : 13 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Here For Beer 4 OT 3 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Here For Beer 8 : 9 Eagles REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Here For Beer 10 : 3 Boats n Hoes FC REPORT >>
6
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-2 Here For Beer 5 OT 6 FC TBC REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Here For Beer 5 : 8 FC Loups REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Here For Beer 4 : 14 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Here For Beer 8 : 11 Alley Cats REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Here For Beer 5 : 4 FC TBC REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Here For Beer 4 : 6 Eagles REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Here For Beer 8 : 6 Boats n Hoes FC REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Here For Beer 9 : 3 Wolverchompton REPORT >>
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Here For Beer 7 : 6 Alley Cats REPORT >>
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 Here For Beer 3 : 5 FC TBC REPORT >>
16
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Here For Beer : Eagles 145W1931291