Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 6 2 0 2 3 1 0 31 36 -5 0 7

Upcoming matches

Dec 12 vs FC KHO SportXpo
Dec 19 vs FC KEFALES SportXpo
Jan 09 vs SOUL BROTHER SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Wieferig, Jonathan B 6 12 6 18 4 0 0
2   Klironomos, Jonathan C 6 7 5 12 2 0 0
3   Vafiadis, James R 4 4 4 8 0 0 0
4   Kontogiannos, Dimitrios R 6 2 2 4 0 0 0
5   Synanidis, Costa R 5 1 2 3 0 0 0
6   Koutsaris, Stavros R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
7   Pacheco, Jeff R 5 0 2 2 0 1 0
8   Saisanas, Peter R 6 0 2 2 0 0 0
9   Tsavalas, Vasilis B 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10   Vafiadis, Jimmy R 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Karelis, Petros R 6 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Demirdjian, Hovig R 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 5.20 26

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen 4 : 5 FC Kefales REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen 5 : 9 Soul Brother REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 07, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 8 : 3 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 4 : 11 FC BR REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Munen 4 : 1 Revolution REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen 6 OT 7 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen : FC Kho 149W1827725
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : FC Kefales 149W1827730
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : Soul Brother 149W1827801
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen : Earths Mightiest Heroes 149W1827805
11
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : FC BR 149W1827810
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : FC Kho 149W1827816
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen : Revolution 149W1827819
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen : FC Casa-Blanca 149W1827820
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : FC Kefales 149W1827825
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD FC Munen : Position Game 149W1827829