Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 13 4 0 4 8 1 0 60 86 -26 0 13

Upcoming matches

Feb 20 vs FC CASA-BLANCA SportXpo
Feb 27 vs FC KEFALES SportXpo
Mar 06 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Wieferig, Jonathan B 13 20 11 31 6 0 0
2   Klironomos, Jonathan C 13 14 11 25 4 0 0
3   Vafiadis, James R 11 8 6 14 0 0 0
4   Synanidis, Costa R 11 5 4 9 0 0 0
5   Kontogiannos, Dimitrios R 13 2 5 7 0 0 0
6   Koutsaris, Stavros R 13 4 0 4 1 0 0
7   Pacheco, Jeff R 10 2 2 4 0 1 0
8   Saisanas, Peter R 11 0 3 3 0 0 0
9   Vafiadis, Jimmy R 11 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Karelis, Petros R 8 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Tsavalas, Vasilis B 1 1 0 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Demirdjian, Hovig R 12 1 7 8 1 0 0 6.33 76

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen 4 : 5 FC Kefales REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen 5 : 9 Soul Brother REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 07, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 8 : 3 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 4 : 11 FC BR REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Munen 4 : 1 Revolution REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen 6 OT 7 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen 3 : 10 FC Kho REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 2 : 9 FC Kefales REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 6 : 7 Soul Brother REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Munen 8 : 7 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 FC Munen 3 : 5 FC BR REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen 5 : 1 FC Kho REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Munen 2 : 11 Revolution REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Munen : FC Casa-Blanca 149W1827820
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Munen : FC Kefales 149W1827825
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD FC Munen : Position Game 149W1827829