Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 6 4 0 4 2 0 0 41 26 15 0 12

Upcoming matches

Dec 12 vs FC MUNEN SportXpo
Dec 19 vs FC CASA-BLANCA SportXpo
Jan 09 vs EARTHS MIGHTIEST HEROES Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Khoder, Walid C 6 19 8 27 3 0 0
2   Farias, Cesar R 6 9 4 13 0 0 0
3   Nachar, Walid R 6 3 5 8 0 0 0
4   Khoder, Hassan R 6 3 4 7 0 0 0
5   Khoder, Bilal R 6 5 1 6 1 0 0
6   Khoder, Zyad R 6 1 5 6 2 0 0
7   Sobh, Maher R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
8   Khadir, Samir R 4 0 2 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Baissi, Ayoub R 5 0 3 3 0 0 0 4.20 21

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 21:30 SPX-2 FC Kho 7 : 4 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-2 FC Kho 14 : 6 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 07, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC Kho 9 : 3 Soul Brother REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Kho 3 : 5 FC Kefales REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC Kho 7 : 5 Revolution REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Kho 1 : 3 FC BR REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Kho : FC Munen 149W1827725
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC Kho : FC Casa-Blanca 149W1827729
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 FC Kho : Earths Mightiest Heroes 149W1827803
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC Kho : Soul Brother 149W1827806
11
Wed, Jan 23, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Kho : FC Kefales 149W1827807
12
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC Kho : Revolution 149W1827812
13
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Kho : FC Munen 149W1827816
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC Kho : FC BR 149W1827822
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC Kho : FC Casa-Blanca 149W1827826
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD FC Kho : Position Game 149W1827833