Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 6 3 0 3 3 0 0 23 21 2 0 9

Upcoming matches

Dec 12 vs FC BR Val Des Arbes
Dec 19 vs SOUL BROTHER Val Des Arbes
Jan 09 vs FC CASA-BLANCA Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bosuko, Mikens C 5 4 5 9 2 0 0
2   Morales, Alberto Luis R 6 3 5 8 2 0 0
3   Machado, Alex B 3 5 1 6 1 0 0
4   Zouki, Gerry R 6 4 0 4 0 0 0
5   El Sayegh, Georges R 5 2 1 3 0 0 0
6   Seth, Amarh R 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
7   Soliman, Mina R 3 2 0 2 0 0 0
8   Alsaegh, Basel R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
9   Paramo, Cesar R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
10   Alonso, Christopher R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
11   Morales, Juan-Carlos R 5 0 1 1 1 0 0
12   Sanchez, Juan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Ortega, Franklin R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Gonzalez, Jose Luis R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Romero, Henry R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 6
2 Tutuncu, Nuh R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.25 21

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 Revolution 2 : 1 Soul Brother REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 6 : 5 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution 8 : 2 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution 5 : 7 FC Kho REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 Revolution 1 : 4 FC Munen REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 1 : 2 FC Kefales REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC BR 149W1827727
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution : Soul Brother 149W1827731
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC Casa-Blanca 149W1827802
10
Wed, Jan 23, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution : Earths Mightiest Heroes 149W1827809
11
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC Kho 149W1827812
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC BR 149W1827815
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC Munen 149W1827819
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC Kefales 149W1827823
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution : Soul Brother 149W1827827
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD Revolution : Position Game 149W1827835