Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 4 2 6 7 0 0 57 52 5 0 16

Upcoming matches

Feb 20 vs FC KEFALES Val Des Arbes
Feb 27 vs SOUL BROTHER Val Des Arbes
Mar 06 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bosuko, Mikens C 9 8 12 20 5 0 0
2   Morales, Alberto Luis R 12 9 8 17 2 0 0
3   Zouki, Gerry R 12 5 5 10 0 0 0
4   Aguilar, Saul R 5 9 0 9 2 0 0
5   Machado, Alex B 3 5 1 6 1 0 0
6   Lima, Brian R 7 3 2 5 1 0 0
7   El Sayegh, Georges R 8 3 2 5 1 0 0
8   Ortega, Franklin R 8 2 3 5 0 0 0
9   Seth, Amarh R 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Martinez, George R 2 2 1 3 0 0 0
11   Alsaegh, Basel R 10 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Morales, Juan-Carlos R 11 0 3 3 1 0 0
13   Lima, Arnold R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
14   Soliman, Mina R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
15   Paramo, Cesar R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Zouki, Maurice B 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Orellana, Khristopher C 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
18   Mirolla, Anthony R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
19   Sanchez, Juan R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
20   Mercado, Randy R 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Flores, Tommy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5
2 Romero, Henry R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.25 13
3 Tutuncu, Nuh R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 40

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 24, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 Revolution 2 : 1 Soul Brother REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 6 : 5 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution 8 : 2 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution 5 : 7 FC Kho REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 21:00 VDA-1 Revolution 1 : 4 FC Munen REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 1 : 2 FC Kefales REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution 2 : 4 FC BR REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 4 OT 3 Soul Brother REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution 8 OT 7 FC Casa-Blanca REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 23, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution 4 : 5 Earths Mightiest Heroes REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 30, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution 3 : 5 FC Kho REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Revolution 2 : 5 FC BR REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-1 Revolution 11 : 2 FC Munen REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Revolution : FC Kefales 149W1827823
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Revolution : Soul Brother 149W1827827
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD Revolution : Position Game 149W1827835