Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 13 9 0 9 4 0 0 106 67 39 0 27

Upcoming matches

Feb 26 vs DON B COMBER Val Des Arbes
Mar 11 vs FC MUNEN Val Des Arbes
Mar 25 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Papaioannou, Mario B 13 21 21 42 5 0 0
2   Klados, Gabe C 12 24 16 40 4 1 0
3   Zois, Michael R 13 12 13 25 0 0 0
4   Lingonis, Billy R 13 13 6 19 2 0 0
5   Chadjioannou, Nicholas R 11 9 8 17 0 0 0
6   Lembessis, Elias C 3 6 4 10 1 0 0
7   Aliko, Eikel R 11 5 5 10 0 0 0
8   Koniaris, Elias R 5 3 6 9 0 0 0
9   Georgakopoulos, Costa R 5 3 3 6 0 0 0
10   Chine, Anthony R 12 2 4 6 0 0 0
11   Verrelli, Giuliano R 5 0 3 3 0 0 0
12   Kokorogiannis, Costa R 1 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Makris, Jonathan R 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Michaud, Shaquille B 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Sagonas, Kostas R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Kyriakakis, Peter R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Pantemis, James R 2 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 3.00 6
2 Augoustis, Leonidas R 9 8 3 1 4 1 0 0 5.63 45

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC BR 7 : 4 FC Kefales REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 FC BR 10 : 3 Youth Unit REPORT >>
3
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC BR 6 : 3 FC Munen REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 13, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 FC BR 5 : 10 AS Jokers REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC BR 10 : 7 Citizens REPORT >>
6
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC BR 11 : 4 FC Piata REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC BR 6 : 8 Don B Comber REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC BR 12 : 3 FC PM REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 FC BR 13 : 3 In Bellator REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC BR 3 : 7 FC Kefales REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 FC BR 9 : 7 Citizens REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 FC BR 3 : 5 FC PM REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC BR 11 : 3 In Bellator REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 26, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC BR : Don B Comber 149W1931222
15
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 FC BR : FC Munen 149W1931228
16
Wed, Mar 25, 2020  
 TBD FC BR : Position Game 149W1931230