Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
10 13 0 2 2 11 0 0 69 120 -51 -1 4

Upcoming matches

Mar 04 vs FC KEFALES SportXpo
Mar 18 vs DON B COMBER SportXpo
Mar 25 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Khanafer, Hassan R 13 14 5 19 3 0 0
2   El-Rahim, Ahmad R 11 12 2 14 2 0 0
3   Sadek, Ali Abbas C 7 7 6 13 1 0 0
4   Atwi, Zayne R 8 8 3 11 1 0 1
5   Akhdar, Fares R 3 3 5 8 1 0 0
6   Nasser, Jad R 4 5 1 6 2 0 0
7   Nassereddine, Haidar R 5 2 4 6 1 0 0
8   Berro, Hassan R 6 4 1 5 0 0 0
9   Hoballah, Youssef R 8 3 2 5 0 0 0
10   Choueykani, Ahmed R 12 0 5 5 0 0 0
11   Sobh, Hussein R 1 3 1 4 1 0 0
12   Sayed, Ali R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Nasrallah, Hussein R 6 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Dakik, Ahmad R 7 1 1 2 0 0 0
15   Nasser, Mohamad R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Baalbaki, Mohammed R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Assi, Bassel R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
18   Nehme, Hussein R 3 0 0 0 0 0 1

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Akhdar, Nader R 3 1 1 2 3 1 0 0 10.00 10
2 Khalil, Nehme R 3 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 9.67 29
3 Sobh, Mohamad R 7 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.43 59

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Youth Unit 5 : 6 FC Munen REPORT >>
2
Wed, Oct 23, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Youth Unit 3 : 10 FC BR REPORT >>
3
Wed, Oct 30, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Youth Unit 3 : 4 FC Kefales REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 06, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 8 : 15 Citizens REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 20, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Youth Unit 5 : 10 In Bellator REPORT >>
6
Wed, Nov 27, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 4 : 8 FC PM REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 8 OT 7 FC Piata REPORT >>
8
Wed, Jan 08, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Youth Unit 3 : 11 AS Jokers REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 5 : 7 FC Munen REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 10 OT 9 In Bellator REPORT >>
11
Wed, Feb 05, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Youth Unit 8 : 11 FC Piata REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 12, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Youth Unit 6 : 11 Don B Comber REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 19, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Youth Unit 1 : 11 AS Jokers REPORT >>
14
Wed, Mar 04, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Youth Unit : FC Kefales 149W1931227
15
Wed, Mar 18, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Youth Unit : Don B Comber 149W1931185
16
Wed, Mar 25, 2020  
 TBD Youth Unit : Position Game 149W1931239