Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 12 4 2 6 5 1 0 81 75 6 0 17

Upcoming matches

Mar 02 vs ARSENAL SportXpo
Mar 09 vs PAGE UNITED SportXpo
Mar 16 vs FC ATLAS SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   D'Ippolito, Massimo C 12 28 18 46 4 0 0
2   Lumbreras, Jean-William C 4 9 9 18 3 0 0
3   Forlini, Adam R 10 10 7 17 1 0 0
4   Ledonne, Anthony R 12 7 10 17 0 0 0
5   Lamanuzzi, Robert R 9 8 5 13 0 1 0
6   Di Giovanni, Gian Luca R 3 6 2 8 1 0 0
7   Cristiano, Peppino R 7 4 1 5 0 0 0
8   Carvajal, Adrian R 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
9   Pellegrino, Marco C 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
10   Narcisi, Riccardo R 9 1 2 3 0 0 0
11   D'Ippolito, Adriano R 9 0 3 3 0 0 0
12   D'Ermo, Adriano R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Tasca, Tony R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Gesualdi, Angelo R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Cherrier Santiago, Cory R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Papandrea, David R 3 0 0 0 1 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Garizzi, Flavio R 10 10 0 3 3 2 0 0 6.20 62

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Giallorossi 7 OT 6 Page United REPORT >>
2
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 8 : 5 Deportivo United REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 7 : 8 FC Atlas REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Giallorossi 12 : 2 FC Lagazzi REPORT >>
5
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Giallorossi 12 : 6 Arsenal REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 7 : 6 Page United REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 3 OT 4 FC Atlas REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 9 OT 8 CStars FC REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 3 : 6 Complex REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Giallorossi 9 : 12 CStars FC REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Giallorossi 2 : 6 FC Lagazzi REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 17, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi 2 : 6 Complex REPORT >>
13
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi : Arsenal 158W1930731
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Giallorossi : Page United 158W1930734
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Giallorossi : FC Atlas 158W1930738
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD Giallorossi : Position Game 158W1930739