Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 15 1 2 3 10 2 0 94 127 -33 0 9

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Djelloul, Amine C 14 25 12 37 6 0 0
2   Turenne, Hugo R 12 6 19 25 0 0 0
3   Douair-Duchesne, Adrien R 8 13 9 22 2 0 0
4   Brochu, Felix-Olivier R 9 11 6 17 1 0 0
5   Laroche Mathieu, Vincent R 11 10 7 17 1 0 0
6   Goulet, Yannick R 12 4 5 9 0 0 0
7   Bourgeois, Gabriel R 2 5 2 7 1 0 0
8   Paquette, Alexis R 5 4 2 6 2 0 0
9   Martel, Andrew R 2 3 2 5 1 0 0
10   Souakri, Houcine R 7 3 2 5 0 1 0
11   Rukundo, Sylvestre R 1 3 0 3 1 0 0
12   Joasil, Wizdael R 1 2 0 2 0 0 0
13   Beausejour-Savard, Julien R 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Djermouni, Abdelkarim C 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
15   Goulet, Marc-Andre R 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
16   Wright, Alex R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
17   Katembo, Michael R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Coste, Clement R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Brochu, Frederic R 12 12 1 0 1 0 0 0 8.08 97

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Arsenal 11 : 9 FC Atlas REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Arsenal 5 : 7 Deportivo United REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 Arsenal 9 OT 10 FC Lagazzi REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Arsenal 3 : 6 Page United REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Arsenal 5 : 7 Complex REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Arsenal 6 : 12 Giallorossi REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Arsenal 7 OT 6 CStars FC REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 06, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Arsenal 8 : 9 Deportivo United REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Arsenal 3 : 9 Complex REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 Arsenal 9 OT 8 FC Lagazzi REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Arsenal 3 : 9 Page United REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Arsenal 6 : 10 Deportivo United REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 17, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 Arsenal 7 OT 8 CStars FC REPORT >>
14
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Arsenal 8 : 10 Giallorossi REPORT >>
15
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Arsenal 4 : 7 FC Atlas REPORT >>
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD Arsenal : Position Game 158W1930741