Team


DEPORTIVO UNITED

D Division Monday [EAST]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
4 12 6 0 6 6 0 0 77 75 2 0 18

Upcoming matches

Feb 24 vs FC LAGAZZI SportXpo
Mar 02 vs FC ATLAS Val Des Arbes
Mar 16 vs CSTARS FC Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Vargas, Jesus R 7 19 5 24 3 0 0
2   Aguilar, Saul R 10 15 8 23 2 0 0
3   Lima, Christian R 9 9 11 20 2 0 0
4   Lima, Arnold R 12 7 9 16 1 1 0
5   N'Zi, Ange C 8 9 6 15 0 0 0
6   Zouki, Maurice B 5 7 7 14 2 0 0
7   Lima, Brian R 11 2 6 8 2 0 1
8   Rodriguez, Nehemias R 7 2 4 6 0 0 0
9   Benitez, Luis R 9 2 3 5 0 0 0
10   Zouki, Gerry R 11 2 3 5 0 0 0
11   Alsaegh, Basel R 9 0 4 4 0 0 0
12   Canales Martinez, Ederson R 4 0 2 2 0 0 0
13   Arias, Randolf R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
14   Mercado, Randy R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Gonzalez, Nelson-Alexander R 3 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Morales, Juan-Carlos R 10 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Martinez, George R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Morales, Alberto R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Zeidan, Richard R 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
20   Ortega, Franklin R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Revolorio, Michael R 5 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 6.00 30
2 Orellana, Francisco R 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.50 15
3 Galicia, Kevin R 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.00 14

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Deportivo United 3 : 5 CStars FC REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Deportivo United 7 : 5 Arsenal REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 Deportivo United 5 : 8 Giallorossi REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Deportivo United 2 : 5 Complex REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 Deportivo United 5 : 8 Page United REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Deportivo United 12 : 5 FC Atlas REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 Deportivo United 5 : 4 CStars FC REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 06, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Deportivo United 9 : 8 Arsenal REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Deportivo United 6 : 7 FC Lagazzi REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Deportivo United 5 : 3 Page United REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Deportivo United 8 : 11 Complex REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Deportivo United 10 : 6 Arsenal REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Deportivo United : FC Lagazzi 158W1930728
14
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 Deportivo United : FC Atlas 158W1930732
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-1 Deportivo United : CStars FC 158W1930736
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD Deportivo United : Position Game 158W1930745