Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
2 9 6 0 6 3 0 0 48 22 26 0 18

Upcoming matches

Sep 21 vs D-GENERATES SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Mera, Juan Sebastian C 9 12 5 17 1 0 0
2   Mairena, Edwin B 7 12 1 13 2 0 0
3   Mohammed, Abdel R 8 8 5 13 2 0 0
4   Morales, Jonathan R 9 3 8 11 1 0 0
5   Rodriguez , Juan Carlos R 7 7 3 10 1 0 0
6   Reyna, Anthony R 9 2 8 10 1 0 0
7   Consoli, Biagio R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Huezo Chacon, Kevin R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Chacon, Ronny R 6 0 3 3 0 0 0
10   Mota, Jose Luis R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Salazar Amaris, Kevin R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
12   Quesada, Julio R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Canas Melara, Juan Diego R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Rodriguez, Boris Ruben R 6 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 3.00 18
2 Jandres, Jose R 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.33 4

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 Cstars FC 10 : 0 FC Atlas REPORT >>
2
Mon, Jul 27, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 Cstars FC 10 : 0 FC Magico REPORT >>
3
Mon, Aug 03, 2020  
 21:00 CMS -2 Cstars FC 3 : 4 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
4
Mon, Aug 10, 2020  
 22:45 CMS -2 Cstars FC 5 : 0 Rangers FC REPORT >>
5
Mon, Aug 17, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-4 Cstars FC 2 : 6 D-Generates REPORT >>
6
Mon, Aug 24, 2020  
 18:45 SPX-1 Cstars FC 2 : 4 Galacticos REPORT >>
7
Mon, Aug 31, 2020  
 19:45 SPX-1 Cstars FC 5 : 4 FC Atlas REPORT >>
8
Mon, Sep 07, 2020  
 19:45 CMS-1 Cstars FC 4 : 2 Gardeners REPORT >>
9
Mon, Sep 14, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-1 Cstars FC 7 : 2 FC Magico REPORT >>
10
Mon, Sep 21, 2020  
 20:00 SPX-1 Cstars FC : D-Generates 158S2032056