Team


PORTUGAL UNITED

D Division Monday [WEST]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
3 6 3 1 4 0 2 0 31 22 9 0 13

Upcoming matches

Dec 10 vs PSV Val Des Arbes
Dec 17 vs FC QUINAS Val Des Arbes
Jan 14 vs FC BL SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   De Ciccio, Angelo R 5 11 5 16 2 0 0
2   Filippis, Nick C 4 5 3 8 2 0 0
3   Alves, Brian R 5 2 3 5 0 0 0
4   Caetano, Matthew R 6 3 1 4 0 0 0
5   Del Santo, Marcello R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
6   Kafenzakis, Matthew R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
7   Da Ponte, Jeffrey R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Ferrara, Fil R 2 0 3 3 0 0 0
9   Saghir, Othman R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10   Llaya, Nestor R 6 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Martinez, Nicolas R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Camurri, Lorenzo R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Ramos, Frederico R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Peluso, Andrew R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Demirdjian, Hovig R 6 3 3 6 2 0 0 3.33 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 22, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-1 Portugal United 3 : 1 FC Quinas REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 29, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-2 Portugal United 4 OT 3 FC BL REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 05, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 Portugal United 6 OT 7 Goons United REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 19, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 Portugal United 5 : 3 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 26, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-1 Portugal United 4 OT 5 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 03, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Portugal United 9 : 3 FC Subs REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 10, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 Portugal United : PSV 160W1828167
8
Mon, Dec 17, 2018  
 20:30 VDA-1 Portugal United : FC Quinas 160W1828170
9
Mon, Jan 14, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-3 Portugal United : FC BL 160W1828175
10
Mon, Jan 28, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Portugal United : FC Internazionale 160W1828181
11
Mon, Feb 04, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-3 Portugal United : No Name Boyz 160W1828183
12
Mon, Feb 11, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Portugal United : Goons United 160W1828186
13
Mon, Feb 25, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Portugal United : PSV 160W1828194
14
Mon, Mar 04, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-2 Portugal United : FC Quinas 160W1828196
15
Mon, Mar 11, 2019  
 21:00 SPX-2 Portugal United : FC Subs 160W1828198
16
Mon, Mar 18, 2019  
 TBD Portugal United : Position Game 160W1828201