Team


HARDLY ATLETICO

D Division Monday [WEST]

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 12 2 0 2 10 0 0 47 81 -34 0 6

Upcoming matches

Mar 02 vs FC NACIONAL SportXpo
Mar 09 vs FC BL SportXpo
Mar 16 vs RBJ VIETNAM SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Marino, Michael R 12 21 3 24 5 0 0
2   Quenneville, Scott R 12 6 14 20 1 0 0
3   Trottier, Hugo C 8 6 3 9 3 0 0
4   Gunn, Andrew R 10 3 6 9 1 0 0
5   D'Anjou, Jean-Christophe R 10 2 4 6 1 0 0
6   Beauchemin, Matthew R 8 4 1 5 0 0 0
7   Gunn, Christopher R 12 2 0 2 0 0 0
8   Rotaru, Bogdan R 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
9   Petrilli, Anton R 10 0 2 2 0 0 0
10   Marra, Anthony R 11 0 2 2 0 0 0
11   Ezzaam, Adil R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Donofrio, Domenic R 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Correia, Mark Anthony R 10 10 2 3 5 1 1 0 6.90 69

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 7 : 8 Premium FC REPORT >>
2
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 4 : 9 Liberty FC REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 5 : 7 FC BL REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 Hardly Atletico 3 : 4 FC Nacional REPORT >>
5
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-3 Hardly Atletico 3 : 2 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 4 : 9 Premium FC REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 2 : 5 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 21:30 VDA-2 Hardly Atletico 3 : 9 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Hardly Atletico 0 : 10 Liberty FC REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 2 : 8 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 3 : 5 FC Nacional REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 17, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico 11 : 5 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
13
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 22:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico : FC Nacional 160W1930772
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 Hardly Atletico : FC BL 160W1930773
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 Hardly Atletico : RBJ Vietnam 160W1930778
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD Hardly Atletico : Position Game 160W1930780