Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 12 4 1 5 7 0 0 75 85 -10 0 14

Upcoming matches

Mar 02 vs DAD BODS FC Val Des Arbes
Mar 09 vs HARDLY ATLETICO SportXpo
Mar 16 vs LIBERTY FC SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Rasuli, Noorali R 12 22 15 37 5 0 0
2   Khidri, Amin R 10 20 10 30 3 0 0
3   Rasuli, Majid C 10 12 14 26 2 0 0
4   Rezayi, Mukhtar R 10 4 7 11 1 0 0
5   Jomah, Aomid Hosain R 9 5 5 10 0 0 0
6   Rasuli, Maharian Ali R 9 3 3 6 0 0 0
7   Ahmedy, Kabir Ahmed R 12 1 4 5 0 0 0
8   Akbari, Abdul R 1 4 0 4 1 0 0
9   Ataye, Haroon R 6 1 3 4 0 0 0
10   Hassan Zada, Ahmadjan R 9 1 3 4 0 0 0
11   Haidar, Kamal R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Yusufzada, Nawid R 10 10 1 1 2 0 0 0 6.90 69
2 Abdul, Mohammad R 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 9.00 9

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 FC BL 4 : 7 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 19:45 SPX-2 FC BL 8 OT 7 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 FC BL 7 : 5 Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 18, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 FC BL 4 : 5 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC BL 10 : 6 FC Nacional REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 FC BL 3 : 6 Liberty FC REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 FC BL 0 : 7 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 06, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC BL 13 : 3 FC Nacional REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 21:00 SPX-3 FC BL 3 : 9 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC BL 8 : 6 Premium FC REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 20:30 VDA-2 FC BL 9 : 10 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 17, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 FC BL 6 : 14 Premium FC REPORT >>
13
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 FC BL : Dad Bods FC 160W1930770
14
Mon, Mar 09, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 FC BL : Hardly Atletico 160W1930773
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 FC BL : Liberty FC 160W1930777
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD FC BL : Position Game 160W1930781