Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 13 11 0 11 2 0 0 100 59 41 0 33

Upcoming matches

Mar 02 vs RBJ VIETNAM SportXpo
Mar 16 vs FC BL SportXpo
Mar 23 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Fernandez, Paulo C 13 36 13 49 8 0 0
2   Mouradian, Andrew R 13 20 21 41 2 2 0
3   Laxton, Brandon R 11 13 3 16 1 1 0
4   Lewandowski, Abraham R 13 7 8 15 0 0 0
5   Chua, Jacob R 13 4 10 14 1 0 0
6   Da Costa, Lucas R 5 9 4 13 0 1 0
7   Ananiadis, Stavros R 5 4 3 7 0 0 0
8   Mouradian, Nikolas R 6 3 3 6 0 0 0
9   Jelovcich, Justin C 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Lewandowski, Zacchari R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
11   Contreras, Arturo R 12 1 1 2 0 0 0
12   Tolooei, Nima R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Ventrone, Giuliano R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Grilo, Giancarlo R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Kourvetaris, George R 13 13 1 1 2 1 0 0 4.54 59

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 8 : 10 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-3 Liberty FC 4 : 1 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
3
Mon, Nov 04, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 9 : 4 Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
4
Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-1 Liberty FC 9 : 5 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
5
Mon, Nov 25, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 5 : 4 Premium FC REPORT >>
6
Mon, Dec 02, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 6 : 3 FC BL REPORT >>
7
Mon, Dec 09, 2019  
 22:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 8 : 5 No Name Boyz REPORT >>
8
Mon, Jan 06, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-1 Liberty FC 3 : 6 Premium FC REPORT >>
9
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 12 : 7 FC Nacional REPORT >>
10
Mon, Jan 20, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Liberty FC 10 : 0 Hardly Atletico REPORT >>
11
Mon, Feb 03, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Liberty FC 10 : 5 Dad Bods FC REPORT >>
12
Mon, Feb 10, 2020  
 20:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC 9 : 4 RBJ Vietnam REPORT >>
13
Mon, Feb 24, 2020  
 22:30 VDA-2 Liberty FC 7 : 5 FC Nacional REPORT >>
14
Mon, Mar 02, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Liberty FC : RBJ Vietnam 160W1930771
15
Mon, Mar 16, 2020  
 21:30 SPX-2 Liberty FC : FC BL 160W1930777
16
Mon, Mar 23, 2020  
 TBD Liberty FC : Position Game 160W1930786