Team


FC MOUTARDE CHOUX

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 15 5 2 7 7 1 0 73 72 1 0 20

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Makdessian, David R 13 15 3 18 0 1 0
2   Pololos, Chris C 13 9 7 16 3 0 0
3   Sigouin, Marc R 13 7 8 15 3 0 0
4   Sevo, Mike B 6 4 10 14 2 0 0
5   Arvanitis, Nicolas R 15 6 3 9 0 0 0
6   Arvanitis, Peter R 14 4 5 9 2 0 0
7   Pololos, Andrew R 9 6 1 7 0 0 0
8   Goodz, Mitchell R 7 3 4 7 1 0 0
9   Zampanis, Kosta R 6 4 2 6 0 0 0
10   Vourtzoumis, Steven R 9 5 0 5 1 0 0
11   Sigouin, Gabriel-Salvatore R 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
12   Makris, Jonathan R 5 1 1 2 0 0 1 March 31, Fine 20$
13   Bruzzese, Antonio C 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Albanis, Chris R 10 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Kallioras, Apollo R 14 0 1 1 0 0 0
16   Campbell, Nathan C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Stock, Jason R 12 12 2 8 10 3 0 0 4.25 51

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 FC Moutarde Choux 6 OT 5 FC Fusion REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 FC Moutarde Choux 2 : 8 CD FAS REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 4 : 9 Atletico REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 2 : 8 DeltaToz REPORT >>
5
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 3 : 5 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 7 OT 8 D-Generates REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 10 : 6 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 7 : 3 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 5 : 3 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Moutarde Choux 4 OT 3 Real United REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC Moutarde Choux 5 : 1 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 2 : 4 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 2 : 3 New Regime REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 5 : 6 Atletico REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC Moutarde Choux 9 : 0 D-Generates REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD FC Moutarde Choux : Position Game 161W1931060