Team


OLYMPIQUE LYON

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
9 15 5 1 6 7 2 0 89 116 -27 0 19

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Di Perna, Michael C 14 29 13 42 7 0 0
2   Nobile, Anthony R 12 11 10 21 1 1 0
3   Lapenna, Marco B 4 10 7 17 3 0 0
4   Lanni, Nico C 14 5 12 17 0 0 0
5   Pascarella, David R 9 13 3 16 1 0 0
6   Marsala, Costantino C 12 8 6 14 1 0 0
7   Nobile, Steven R 9 7 7 14 0 1 2
8   Bracaglia, Vincent R 15 2 2 4 1 1 0
9   Furtado, Eric R 1 2 1 3 0 0 0
10   Sangiovanni, Andrew R 15 0 2 2 0 0 0
11   Bracaglia, Justin R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Fabrizio, Joey R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Marsala, Carlo R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Pelcar, Michael R 4 2 1 4 5 0 0 0 7.00 14
2 Harboian, Serge R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 12.00 12
3 Maurati, Anthony R 12 12 0 0 0 1 0 0 7.33 88

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 7 : 4 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
2
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympique Lyon 5 : 7 Atletico REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 20:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 3 : 2 CD FAS REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 21:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 8 : 3 Real United REPORT >>
5
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympique Lyon 7 OT 8 New Regime REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 4 : 7 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Olympique Lyon 6 : 10 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Olympique Lyon 2 : 12 DeltaToz REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 6 : 11 FC Fusion REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 9 : 14 D-Generates REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 6 OT 7 D-Generates REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 18, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-3 Olympique Lyon 4 : 2 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 12 : 10 Toight Toigers REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Olympique Lyon 9 OT 8 CD FAS REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-1 Olympique Lyon 1 : 11 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Olympique Lyon : Position Game 161W1931063