Team


TOIGHT TOIGERS

D Division Tuesday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
11 15 4 0 4 11 0 0 79 115 -36 -1 12

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Ricciuti, Sandro R 11 26 9 35 3 0 0
2   Di Monaco, Julian R 10 14 10 24 5 0 0
3   Mazzonna, Eduardo R 9 11 9 20 2 0 0
4   Potesta, Gianni Jr. R 11 10 10 20 4 1 0
5   Virone, Michael R 13 4 3 7 0 0 0
6   Folino, Gabriele R 3 3 3 6 0 0 0
7   Pietracupa, Massimo R 7 2 4 6 0 0 0
8   Bove, Alexandre R 9 4 1 5 0 0 0
9   Brodeur, Bryan R 3 1 4 5 0 0 0
10   Racanelli, Anthony R 11 1 4 5 0 0 0
11   Gagne, Steven R 3 3 1 4 0 0 0
12   Spensieri, Patrick R 7 0 3 3 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Malorni, Eduardo R 14 14 0 3 3 0 0 0 8.00 112

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019  
 20:30 SPX-2 Toight Toigers 6 : 5 New Regime REPORT >>
2
Tue, Oct 29, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Toight Toigers 5 : 2 FC Angry-Fynn REPORT >>
3
Tue, Nov 05, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 4 : 6 FC Internazionale REPORT >>
4
Tue, Nov 12, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Toight Toigers 7 : 8 FC Fusion REPORT >>
5
Tue, Nov 19, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 5 : 11 Atletico REPORT >>
6
Tue, Dec 03, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 Toight Toigers 5 : 3 FC Moutarde Choux REPORT >>
7
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 5 : 8 Real United REPORT >>
8
Tue, Jan 07, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 10 : 8 DeltaToz REPORT >>
9
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-1 Toight Toigers 6 : 14 CD FAS REPORT >>
10
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-1 Toight Toigers 8 : 9 D-Generates REPORT >>
11
Tue, Feb 04, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 3 : 9 DeltaToz REPORT >>
12
Tue, Feb 11, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 0 : 3 New Regime REPORT >>
13
Tue, Feb 25, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 10 : 12 Olympique Lyon REPORT >>
14
Tue, Mar 03, 2020  
 20:00 VDA-2 Toight Toigers 3 : 5 FC Fusion REPORT >>
15
Tue, Mar 10, 2020  
 20:45 VDA-1 Toight Toigers 2 : 12 Real United REPORT >>
16
Tue, Mar 24, 2020  
 TBD Toight Toigers : Position Game 161W1931070