Team


POCKET ACES

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
9 6 0 0 0 4 2 0 44 55 -11 0 2

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs COBRAS FC SportXpo
Dec 20 vs SAN MARINO Val Des Arbes
Jan 10 vs CV UNITED Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Rougas, Kosta B 6 26 4 30 6 0 0
2   Di Paola, Samuel R 6 11 6 17 0 0 0
3   Maggiore , Massimo R 6 3 5 8 0 0 0
4   D'Astoli, Manny R 5 1 7 8 0 0 0
5   Konstantoploulos, Dennis R 6 1 4 5 0 0 0
6   D'Elia, Luca R 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
7   Rougas, Petros R 4 1 1 2 0 0 0
8   Doppia, Gianfranco R 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
9   Cirella, Jonathan R 4 0 1 1 0 0 0
10   Jalad, Elie R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11   Babalis, Adam C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12   Rougas, Alexander R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Katsigiannis, Petro R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Fragos, Nestor R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.00 14

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-1 Pocket Aces 10 OT 11 CV United REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 Pocket Aces 6 : 8 Browns REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces 8 : 10 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 19:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces 9 OT 10 FC Sefer REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 Pocket Aces 5 : 8 AS Jokers REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces 6 : 8 Arsenal REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces : Cobras FC 164W1828449
8
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 Pocket Aces : San Marino 164W1828453
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 Pocket Aces : CV United 164W1828583
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 Pocket Aces : Browns 164W1828586
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces : Cobras FC 164W1828591
12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces : AS Jokers 164W1828596
13
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Pocket Aces : FC Sefer 164W1828600
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Pocket Aces : Victorious Secret 164W1828603
15
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Pocket Aces : Arsenal 164W1828606
16
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Pocket Aces : San Marino 164W1828610