Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
8 5 1 0 1 4 0 0 20 29 -9 0 3

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs POCKET ACES SportXpo
Dec 27 vs CV UNITED SportXpo
Jan 03 vs ARSENAL Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Amarir, Aymane B 4 5 2 7 1 0 0
2   Djermouni, Abdelkarim C 5 3 2 5 0 0 0
3   Froundjian, Gregory R 4 2 2 4 0 0 0
4   Mohammadi, Arash R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
5   Boukhari, Islem R 4 2 1 3 0 0 0
6   Kaisserli, Mohamed R 3 1 2 3 1 0 0
7   Amara, Dhia R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
8   Djaiz, Abderraouf R 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
9   Vasserman, Dimitry R 3 1 1 2 1 0 0
10   Zekry, Anthony R 3 0 2 2 0 0 0
11   Famili, Mazda R 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
12   Montazami, Aram R 3 0 1 1 0 0 0
13   Attoui, Seif C 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Meghdadi, Nima R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15   Belbey, Mouad R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Taheri, Pouria R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
17   Famili, Parsa R 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
18   Ferdjallah, Mourad R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Baissi, Ayoub R 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 5.00 20

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 4 : 9 Browns REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 2 : 3 San Marino REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 6 : 8 AS Jokers REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 5 : 4 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 3 : 5 FC Sefer REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC : Pocket Aces 164W1828449
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-2 Cobras FC : CV United 164W1828455
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Cobras FC : Arsenal 164W1828580
9
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : San Marino 164W1828585
10
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : AS Jokers 164W1828589
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC : Pocket Aces 164W1828591
12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Victorious Secret 164W1828597
13
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC : FC Sefer 164W1828602
14
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Browns 164W1828607
15
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : CV United 164W1828613
16
Thu, Mar 28, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Arsenal 164W1828615