Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
9 12 2 1 3 8 1 0 62 87 -25 0 9

Upcoming matches

Feb 28 vs FC SEFER SportXpo
Mar 07 vs BROWNS SportXpo
Mar 21 vs CV UNITED SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Amarir, Aymane B 8 19 6 25 5 0 0
2   Djermouni, Abdelkarim C 12 8 6 14 0 0 0
3   Froundjian, Gregory R 11 6 6 12 1 0 0
4   Boukhari, Islem R 10 9 2 11 1 0 0
5   Mohammadi, Arash R 8 2 6 8 0 0 0
6   Kaisserli, Mohamed R 8 3 4 7 1 0 0
7   Famili, Mazda R 4 4 1 5 1 0 0
8   Zekry, Anthony R 6 1 2 3 0 0 0
9   Vasserman, Dimitry R 8 1 2 3 1 0 0
10   Amara, Dhia R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
11   Ferdjallah, Mourad R 10 2 0 2 0 0 0
12   Djaiz, Abderraouf R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
13   Taheri, Pouria R 6 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Montazami, Aram R 5 0 2 2 0 0 0
15   Famili, Parsa R 8 0 2 2 0 0 0
16   Oultache, Zakaria R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
17   Attoui, Seif C 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 Feb 28 Fine $20
18   Meghdadi, Nima R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
19   Belbey, Mouad R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Baissi, Ayoub R 9 0 2 2 2 0 0 6.78 61

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 4 : 9 Browns REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 2 : 3 San Marino REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 6 : 8 AS Jokers REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 5 : 4 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 3 : 5 FC Sefer REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 8 OT 9 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-2 Cobras FC 5 : 10 CV United REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Cobras FC 5 : 8 Arsenal REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 3 : 4 San Marino REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 1 : 11 AS Jokers REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Cobras FC 9 OT 8 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC 11 : 8 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : FC Sefer 164W1828602
14
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Browns 164W1828607
15
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : CV United 164W1828613
16
Thu, Mar 28, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Cobras FC : Arsenal 164W1828615