Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 13 3 2 5 6 2 0 82 103 -21 0 15

Upcoming matches

Feb 28 vs SAN MARINO Val Des Arbes
Mar 14 vs AS JOKERS Val Des Arbes
Mar 21 vs COBRAS FC SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Orrego Villagra, Gustavo C 8 18 6 24 3 0 0
2   Aguilar, Saul R 10 14 9 23 4 0 0
3   Lima, Arnold R 13 7 10 17 1 0 0
4   Gonzalez, Darwin R 13 8 6 14 2 0 0
5   Martinez, George R 13 8 6 14 0 0 0
6   Gonzalez, Nelson-Alexander R 7 8 2 10 1 0 0
7   Canales, Jonathan B 4 6 2 8 1 0 0
8   Morales, Alberto Luis R 11 1 7 8 0 0 0
9   Lima, Brian R 9 1 5 6 0 1 0
10   Ventura, Kenny R 8 4 1 5 1 0 0
11   Gervais, Lucas B 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
12   Gonzales, Luis R 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
13   Rodriguez, Nehemias R 10 0 3 3 0 1 0
14   Escobar, Hugo R 13 2 0 2 0 0 0
15   Paz, Marlon Antonio R 8 1 1 2 0 0 0
16   Melendez, Saul R 10 1 1 2 0 0 0
17   Rodriguez, Berner Alberto R 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Flores, Tommy R 10 0 0 0 0 1 0 7.40 74

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 20:00 VDA-1 CV United 11 OT 10 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 CV United 6 OT 5 San Marino REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 CV United 7 : 15 Arsenal REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 CV United 5 : 4 Browns REPORT >>
5
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 CV United 4 : 12 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-2 CV United 5 : 7 FC Sefer REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 22:30 SPX-2 CV United 10 : 5 Cobras FC REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 CV United 7 : 6 AS Jokers REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-2 CV United 6 OT 7 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 CV United 7 : 10 Browns REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 CV United 6 OT 7 FC Sefer REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 CV United 4 : 6 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-1 CV United 4 : 9 Arsenal REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 CV United : San Marino 164W1828604
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 CV United : AS Jokers 164W1828609
16
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 CV United : Cobras FC 164W1828613