Team


SAN MARINO

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
6 5 2 0 2 2 1 0 21 34 -13 0 7

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs ARSENAL SportXpo
Dec 20 vs POCKET ACES Val Des Arbes
Jan 03 vs VICTORIOUS SECRET Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Trombino, Luigi R 5 7 2 9 1 0 0
2   Konya, Matthew C 3 3 3 6 1 2 0
3   Lembessis, Elias C 1 3 1 4 1 0 0
4   Kovacs, Michael C 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
5   Konya, Calvin R 5 1 3 4 0 0 0
6   Matta, Rudy R 2 1 2 3 0 0 0
7   Sforza, Jason R 4 1 2 3 0 0 0
8   Klados, Gabe C 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
9   Dimitroulas, Dean R 5 1 1 2 0 0 0
10   Cousineau, Gabriel R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11   Katsaros, Georges R 5 0 1 1 0 0 0
12   Rubino, Michael R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13   Addona, Anthony R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14   Kyriakakis, Peter R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Leone, Giovanni R 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 6.60 33

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 San Marino 1 : 11 AS Jokers REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 San Marino 3 : 2 Cobras FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 San Marino 5 OT 6 CV United REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 San Marino 6 : 10 Browns REPORT >>
5
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 San Marino 6 : 5 FC Sefer REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 San Marino : Arsenal 164W1828450
7
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 San Marino : Pocket Aces 164W1828453
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 San Marino : Victorious Secret 164W1828577
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 San Marino : AS Jokers 164W1828581
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 San Marino : Cobras FC 164W1828585
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 San Marino : Arsenal 164W1828590
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 San Marino : FC Sefer 164W1828593
13
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 San Marino : Browns 164W1828601
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 San Marino : CV United 164W1828604
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 San Marino : Pocket Aces 164W1828610
16
Thu, Mar 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 San Marino : Victorious Secret 164W1828616