Team


SAN MARINO

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 12 4 0 4 6 2 0 49 74 -25 0 14

Upcoming matches

Feb 21 vs BROWNS Val Des Arbes
Feb 28 vs CV UNITED Val Des Arbes
Mar 14 vs POCKET ACES Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Konya, Matthew C 9 14 5 19 3 2 0
2   Trombino, Luigi R 7 7 2 9 1 0 0
3   Cousineau, Gabriel R 7 5 4 9 1 0 0
4   Kovacs, Michael C 12 4 5 9 0 0 0
5   Lembessis, Elias C 2 5 2 7 2 1 0
6   Dimitroulas, Dean R 12 5 2 7 1 0 0
7   Matta, Rudy R 4 2 5 7 1 0 0
8   Konya, Calvin R 11 2 5 7 0 0 0
9   Klados, Gabe C 3 2 2 4 0 0 0
10   Sforza, Jason R 9 1 3 4 0 0 0
11   Katsaros, Georges R 12 0 4 4 0 0 0
12   Kyriakakis, Peter R 6 2 0 2 0 0 0
13   Addona, Anthony R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
14   Klados, Nick R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Mavrigiannakis, Steve R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16   Rubino, Michael R 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Leone, Giovanni R 12 0 0 0 3 0 0 5.58 67

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 San Marino 1 : 11 AS Jokers REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 San Marino 3 : 2 Cobras FC REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 08, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 San Marino 5 OT 6 CV United REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 22, 2018  
 21:45 VDA-1 San Marino 6 : 10 Browns REPORT >>
5
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 20:45 VDA-2 San Marino 6 : 5 FC Sefer REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 20:45 SPX-3 San Marino 7 : 6 Arsenal REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 20, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-1 San Marino 3 : 5 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 20:30 VDA-1 San Marino 4 OT 5 Victorious Secret REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 San Marino 0 : 8 AS Jokers REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 17, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 San Marino 4 : 3 Cobras FC REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 31, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 San Marino 4 : 6 Arsenal REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 San Marino 6 : 7 FC Sefer REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 San Marino : Browns 164W1828601
14
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  
 20:45 VDA-1 San Marino : CV United 164W1828604
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 San Marino : Pocket Aces 164W1828610
16
Thu, Mar 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 San Marino : Victorious Secret 164W1828616