Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 5 4 0 4 1 0 0 43 26 17 0 12

Upcoming matches

Dec 13 vs VICTORIOUS SECRET SportXpo
Dec 27 vs FC SEFER SportXpo
Jan 03 vs CV UNITED Val Des Arbes

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bois, Benjamin R 5 14 4 18 2 0 0
2   Perrault, Terrence R 5 11 3 14 1 0 0
3   Ghazo, Michael R 5 5 6 11 1 0 0
4   Kahlon, Bibandeep C 3 2 7 9 1 0 0
5   Monzon, Kevin R 5 1 8 9 0 0 0
6   Agudelo, Jonathan R 5 4 4 8 0 0 0
7   Zada, Eltaf R 2 2 2 4 0 0 0
8   Velasquez-Sanchez, Mario R 5 2 2 4 0 0 0
9   Yan, Alex R 4 2 0 2 0 0 0
10   Ghazo, John R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Diaz, Jose Camilo R 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.25 21

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 AS Jokers 11 : 1 San Marino REPORT >>
2
Thu, Nov 01, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-2 AS Jokers 6 : 8 Arsenal REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 15, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers 8 : 6 Cobras FC REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 AS Jokers 8 : 5 Pocket Aces REPORT >>
5
Thu, Dec 06, 2018  
 22:45 VDA-2 AS Jokers 10 : 6 Browns REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
 21:45 SPX-3 AS Jokers : Victorious Secret 164W1828451
7
Thu, Dec 27, 2018  
 20:30 SPX-2 AS Jokers : FC Sefer 164W1828454
8
Thu, Jan 03, 2019  
 21:30 VDA-2 AS Jokers : CV United 164W1828579
9
Thu, Jan 10, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers : San Marino 164W1828581
10
Thu, Jan 24, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 AS Jokers : Cobras FC 164W1828589
11
Thu, Feb 07, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers : Browns 164W1828594
12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers : Pocket Aces 164W1828596
13
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers : Arsenal 164W1828599
14
Thu, Mar 07, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 AS Jokers : Victorious Secret 164W1828605
15
Thu, Mar 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 AS Jokers : CV United 164W1828609
16
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-3 AS Jokers : FC Sefer 164W1828612