Team


VILLAMARIA FC

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 14 11 1 12 1 1 0 89 49 40 0 36

Upcoming matches

Sep 19 vs BROWNS SportXpo

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bonilla, Stuardo B 10 25 13 38 6 0 0
2   Ghadban, Alexandre R 9 14 7 21 3 0 1
3   Santos, Anthony R 11 9 9 18 1 0 0
4   Commisso, Vincenzo R 13 4 11 15 1 0 0
5   Bonilla, Omar C 6 5 8 13 1 0 0
6   Ajoul, Mohamed B 7 3 8 11 0 1 0
7   Roy, Charles R 6 2 6 8 0 0 0
8   Alfonzetti, Matthew R 9 3 3 6 0 0 0
9   Fernandez, Zachary C 3 4 1 5 1 0 0
10   Amiri, Suhail R 9 4 1 5 0 0 0
11   Santos, Alexandre R 9 2 2 4 0 0 0
12   Cabdullah, Guedid R 6 0 4 4 0 0 0
13   Costa, Kevin B 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
14   Medeiros, Johnny R 5 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Peluso, Andrew R 8 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Agostinho, Brian R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
17   Ghazo, Michael R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Brouillard, Maxime R 14 13 1 2 3 0 0 0 3.62 47

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, May 23, 2019  
 18:45 SPX-1 Villamaria FC 5 : 2 V I P REPORT >>
2
Thu, May 30, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Villamaria FC 8 : 2 Falcons REPORT >>
3
Thu, Jun 06, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-1 Villamaria FC 1 : 8 D-Generates REPORT >>
4
Thu, Jun 20, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Villamaria FC 12 : 2 Les Kings REPORT >>
5
Thu, Jun 27, 2019  
 20:00 CMS-1 Villamaria FC 3 OT 2 CV United REPORT >>
6
Thu, Jul 11, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-4 Villamaria FC 6 : 5 Arsenal REPORT >>
7
Thu, Jul 18, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-1 Villamaria FC 10 : 3 Browns REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jul 25, 2019  
 19:00 CMS-1 Villamaria FC 5 : 3 FC International REPORT >>
9
Thu, Aug 01, 2019  
 18:45 CMS -2 Villamaria FC 9 : 3 FC Victory Royale REPORT >>
10
Thu, Aug 15, 2019  
 20:00 SPX-4 Villamaria FC 6 OT 7 CV United REPORT >>
11
Thu, Aug 22, 2019  
 19:00 CMS -2 Villamaria FC 9 : 3 FC Skur Skur REPORT >>
12
Thu, Aug 29, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Villamaria FC 6 : 4 Falcons REPORT >>
13
Thu, Sep 05, 2019  
 21:45 CMS -2 Villamaria FC 3 : 0 Goodfellas REPORT >>
14
Thu, Sep 12, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-4 Villamaria FC 6 : 5 CV United REPORT >>
15
Thu, Sep 19, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-1 Villamaria FC : Browns 164S1930358