Team


DEPANNEUR GILFORD

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
1 15 12 0 12 2 1 0 137 72 65 0 37

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Pierre, Frantz C 11 14 27 41 3 0 0
2   Al-Ayass, Andrew R 11 24 9 33 0 0 0
3   Kazu, David C 8 12 13 25 3 0 0
4   Leblanc, Simon C 9 12 12 24 2 0 0
5   Daphnis, Karl Anthony R 9 17 2 19 1 0 0
6   Hanna, Jean-Claude C 11 11 8 19 0 0 0
7   Al-Ayass, Karim R 9 5 11 16 0 1 0
8   Al-Ayass, Mario R 11 4 9 13 0 0 0
9   Youssef, Omar R 6 6 5 11 1 0 0
10   Kramer, Karlo R 1 3 1 4 1 0 0
11   Rompre, David R 4 3 1 4 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Gil, Camilo R 6 6 1 1 2 0 0 0 5.00 30

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 19:30 SPX-3 Depanneur Gilford 4 : 6 Old Boys REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 19:30 VDA-2 Depanneur Gilford 10 : 7 FC International REPORT >>
3
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Depanneur Gilford 11 : 5 Galacticos REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 19:00 VDA-1 Depanneur Gilford 0 : 3 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Depanneur Gilford 11 : 5 Browns REPORT >>
6
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Depanneur Gilford 10 : 5 Old Boys REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-1 Depanneur Gilford 10 : 4 VIP REPORT >>
8
Thu, Jan 02, 2020  
 22:00 SPX-2 Depanneur Gilford 11 : 4 Falcons REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Depanneur Gilford 15 : 5 Galacticos REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Depanneur Gilford 6 OT 7 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Depanneur Gilford 7 : 4 VIP REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Depanneur Gilford 9 : 5 Browns REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Depanneur Gilford 9 : 4 FC International REPORT >>
14
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Depanneur Gilford 10 : 4 Falcons REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 12, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Depanneur Gilford 14 : 4 Old Boys REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Depanneur Gilford : Position Game 164W1931456