Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 6 0 6 6 1 0 90 94 -4 0 19

Upcoming matches

Feb 27 vs FALCONS Val Des Arbes
Mar 05 vs GALACTICOS Val Des Arbes
Mar 19 vs Position Game

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Bruzzese, Antonio C 12 19 11 30 4 1 0
2   Zouki, Maurice B 4 15 8 23 3 0 0
3   Campbell, Nathan C 11 10 13 23 1 0 0
4   Ichkhan, Brian R 13 8 6 14 2 0 0
5   Pololos, Chris C 9 6 8 14 2 0 0
6   Castaneda, Oscar R 13 4 10 14 1 0 0
7   Bovenzi, Pasqualino R 13 9 4 13 0 0 0
8   Castro, Sebastian R 10 8 4 12 0 0 0
9   Morina, Matthew C 4 3 3 6 0 0 1
10   Zimbardo, Giuseppe R 12 3 2 5 0 0 0
11   Deljanin, Erol C 1 1 3 4 0 0 0
12   Di Giacomo, Alex R 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
13   Canuel, Matthew C 1 1 1 2 0 0 0
14   Hanna, Simon R 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
15   Gandiappalasami, Joy R 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Mora, Alberto R 8 8 1 1 2 0 1 0 5.38 43

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Browns 6 : 3 Falcons REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 Browns 4 : 5 Old Boys REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 Browns 10 : 6 Galacticos REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Browns 9 : 4 FC International REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 14, 2019  
 22:45 VDA-2 Browns 5 : 9 VIP REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 Browns 5 : 11 Depanneur Gilford REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 05, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Browns 1 : 5 Falcons REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-3 Browns 10 : 8 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Browns 11 OT 12 FC International REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Browns 12 : 5 VIP REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 Browns 5 : 11 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 06, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-3 Browns 5 : 9 Depanneur Gilford REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 22:45 SPX-2 Browns 7 : 6 Old Boys REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-1 Browns : Falcons 164W1931448
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 Browns : Galacticos 164W1931451
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Browns : Position Game 164W1931458