Team


GALACTICOS

D Division Thursday

CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
7 15 3 2 5 9 1 0 93 128 -35 0 14

Upcoming matches

Division notes

No notes

Registration
deadline

31

January

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Viscoso, Manuel B 14 28 20 48 7 0 0
2   Louis , Reginald C 14 17 13 30 4 0 0
3   Saintima, Junior R 10 5 14 19 0 0 0
4   Hilali, Karim R 10 11 5 16 1 0 0
5   Giro, Claudio R 15 9 3 12 1 0 0
6   Fidhi, Christian R 9 6 5 11 0 1 0
7   Cabral, Jeffrey R 13 4 5 9 0 0 0
8   Galiz, Anis C 3 1 5 6 0 0 0
9   Louis-Jeune, James C 3 3 2 5 1 0 0
10   Prophete, Wendjy R 5 3 2 5 1 0 0
11   Viscoso, Franco R 14 1 3 4 0 0 0
12   Viscoso, Luca R 7 0 4 4 0 0 0
13   Aber, Moulay-Badre R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14   Gharbi, Fares C 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15   Addona, Anthony R 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
16   Clement, Alex C 1 0 1 1 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP AGP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Vasiliou, Andreas R 4 4 0 5 5 0 0 0 6.50 26
2 Montalvan, Eduardo R 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 11.00 11
3 Lachapelle, Zachary R 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.00 27

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  
 21:30 SPX-3 Galacticos 4 : 9 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 Galacticos 9 : 7 VIP REPORT >>
3
Thu, Oct 31, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-2 Galacticos 6 : 10 Browns REPORT >>
4
Thu, Nov 07, 2019  
 21:45 VDA-2 Galacticos 5 : 11 Depanneur Gilford REPORT >>
5
Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Galacticos 4 : 5 FC International REPORT >>
6
Thu, Nov 28, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-2 Galacticos 11 : 7 Falcons REPORT >>
7
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  
 21:45 SPX-2 Galacticos 8 OT 9 Old Boys REPORT >>
8
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  
 20:45 SPX-2 Galacticos 3 : 11 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
9
Thu, Jan 09, 2020  
 22:45 VDA-2 Galacticos 5 : 15 Depanneur Gilford REPORT >>
10
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  
 21:00 VDA-2 Galacticos 7 OT 6 Falcons REPORT >>
11
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-3 Galacticos 5 : 4 FC International REPORT >>
12
Thu, Feb 13, 2020  
 21:45 SPX-2 Galacticos 6 : 11 VIP REPORT >>
13
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  
 22:00 VDA-2 Galacticos 8 OT 7 Old Boys REPORT >>
14
Thu, Feb 27, 2020  
 20:45 SPX-2 Galacticos 4 : 7 Villamaria FC REPORT >>
15
Thu, Mar 05, 2020  
 21:45 VDA-2 Galacticos 8 : 9 Browns REPORT >>
16
Thu, Mar 19, 2020  
 TBD Galacticos : Position Game 164W1931459