Team


CUP # GP WR WOT TW LR LOT T GF GA +/- FFT PTS
5 13 7 1 8 4 1 0 78 63 15 0 24

Upcoming matches

Feb 20 vs ECLIPSE FC SportXpo
Feb 27 vs FC LAVAL Val Des Arbes
Mar 06 vs Position Game

Division notes

REC division is strictly recreational. The league will determine the rank of each individual player accordingly. The league has the right to modify or change a player ranking at any time to ensure the level of fairness throughout this division as best as possible.

Registration
deadline

31

July

Playoff
elegibility

4

games


Player Statistics


PLAYERS Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS STATUS
1   Balde, Hamirou R 5 19 8 27 4 0 0
2   Uribe, Juan Daniel R 13 16 10 26 0 0 0
3   Rojas, Diego R 11 10 10 20 6 2 0
4   Escalante, Russell R 11 10 2 12 1 0 0
5   Oviedo, Alexis R 9 4 6 10 0 0 0
6   Moran, William R 8 2 7 9 1 1 0
7   Chang, Jonathan R 13 4 4 8 0 0 0
8   Sevigny-Pacino, Jacob R 10 3 5 8 0 0 0
9   Dominguez, Hans R 9 3 4 7 0 0 1
10   Postigo, Edgar R 11 3 1 4 0 0 0
11   Hebert, Miguel R 1 1 2 3 1 0 0
12   Rojas, Alberto R 5 1 1 2 0 1 0
13   Tzul, Christian R 8 0 2 2 0 0 0

Goalie Stats


GOALKEEPER Play-off Eligibility RK GP G A PTS GAA GA STATUS
1 Cadenas, Nelson R 10 0 1 1 0 1 0 4.70 47
2 Chang, Christopher R 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.00 5

SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Cup
Playoff
Regular Season
GAME DATE TIME FIELD   VS   MATCH REPORT
1
Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC MTL 3 : 5 Escudos REPORT >>
2
Wed, Nov 07, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL 6 OT 7 FC OneSpan REPORT >>
3
Wed, Nov 14, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL 6 : 3 Al Resala REPORT >>
4
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC MTL 4 OT 3 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
5
Wed, Nov 28, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL 3 : 5 ST Challengers REPORT >>
6
Wed, Dec 05, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC MTL 2 : 7 Eclipse FC REPORT >>
7
Wed, Dec 12, 2018  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL 9 : 6 FC Basterma REPORT >>
8
Wed, Dec 19, 2018  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC MTL 8 : 3 FC Pyunik REPORT >>
9
Wed, Jan 09, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL 12 : 4 FC Laval REPORT >>
10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC MTL 3 : 2 Bobcat REPORT >>
11
Wed, Jan 23, 2019  
 22:30 VDA-2 FC MTL 6 : 3 FC Vecchi REPORT >>
12
Wed, Feb 06, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-3 FC MTL 4 : 11 Escudos REPORT >>
13
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  
 22:00 SPX-3 FC MTL 12 : 4 FC Hermanos REPORT >>
14
Wed, Feb 20, 2019  
 22:45 SPX-2 FC MTL : Eclipse FC 166W1827869
15
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  
 22:00 VDA-1 FC MTL : FC Laval 166W1827876
16
Wed, Mar 06, 2019  
 TBD FC MTL : Position Game 166W1827889